Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

page 1 2 3
Details
Lennart Armbrust lennart.armbrust@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)ü. Gremienreferat Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Hanna Koch hanna.koch@student.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)ü. Gremienreferat Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Moritz Wiederänders moritz.wiederaenders@student.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)ü. Gremienreferat Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Constanze Baum constanze.baum@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9722
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.525
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. phil. Iris Därmann daermani@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-66266
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 4.36
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Georg Essen Georg.Essen@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area: Systematische Theologie
 
phone: (030)2093-99069
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.04
postal address maybe differing
Details
Joao Fidalgo
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)ü. Gremienreferat
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Henning Füller henning.fueller@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9315
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'108
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Harald Grethe grethe@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46810
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 2.16
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Marit Gründer marit.gruender@chemie.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-7279
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 0'135
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Phys. Michael Happ michael.happ@physik.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-7661
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'424
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Ilse Helbrecht Ilse.helbrecht@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6830
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'106
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jakob Hoffmann jakob.hoffmann@student.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)ü. Gremienreferat
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Annekatrin Hoppe annekatrin.hoppe@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9362
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'233
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Florian Jeßberger florian.jessberger@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-3316
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E32
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Stefan Kipf stefan.kipf@staff.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70424
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3066
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Daniel Klapper daniel.klapper@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area: Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Marketing)
 
phone: (030)2093-99482
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 137
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Janina Kneipp janina.kneipp@chemie.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-7171
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Elmar Kulke elmar.kulke@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6814
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'101
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Ulf Leser leser@informatik.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-3902
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.401
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Jochen O. Ley jochen.ley@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70257
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1058
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Emil J. W. List-Kratochvil emil.list-kratochvil@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-82522
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Experimentierhalle (MHP), Brook-Taylor-Straße 6, 12489 Berlin, room 3.060
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Ethel Matala de Mazza ethel.matala@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9658
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.541
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Gabriele Metzler Metzlerg@geschichte.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70596
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5006
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Anne Mihan anne.mihan@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-2767
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2004
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3
new search