Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

Details
Nils Exner nils.exner.1@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093- 70597
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Western Europe and Transatlantic Relationships
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3031 C
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Gundula Gahlen gundula.gahlen@charite.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)450529265
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Western Europe and Transatlantic Relationships
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Jan Hansen jan-eric.hansen@geschichte.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70597
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Western Europe and Transatlantic Relationships
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3031C
postal address maybe differing
Nina Kremer nina.kremer@geschichte.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70595
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Western Europe and Transatlantic Relationships
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3031B
postal address maybe differing
Details
Simeon Marty simeon.marty@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70559
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Western Europe and Transatlantic Relationships
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Gabriele Metzler metzlerg@geschichte.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70596, 2093-70595
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Western Europe and Transatlantic Relationships
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3031d
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sascha Morawe sascha.morawe.1@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70595
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Western Europe and Transatlantic Relationships
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3031B
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Douglas Selvage selvaged@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70629
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Western Europe and Transatlantic Relationships
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 4082
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jasper Trautsch jasper.trautsch@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70530 Eigene Stelle
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Western Europe and Transatlantic Relationships
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 4005
postal address maybe differing
Henriette Voelker voelkerh@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)450 529-166, Thielallee 71 Geschichte der Medizin und Ethik
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Western Europe and Transatlantic Relationships
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
new search