Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6
Details
Malte Dreyer malte.dreyer@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70010 Direktor
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'116
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Barbara Fabel barbara.fabel@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70146 Frauenbeauftragte
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 503
postal address maybe differing
Details
Uta Feiler uta.feiler@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70010 Sekretärin
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'115
postal address maybe differing
Claudia Adam claudia.adam@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70068 Projekt VIVO - Community Management & Kommunikation
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room folgt
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr.-Ing. Fadwa Alshawaf fadwa.alshawaf@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70066 Projektleitung VIVO-Plattform
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room folgt
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Maik Bierwirth maik.bierwirth@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70154 Projektkoordinator
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 8.508
postal address maybe differing
Details
Bastian Hamann bastian.hamann@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70053 IT Service-Management
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'110
postal address maybe differing
Florian Kotschka f.kotschka@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70069 Projekt VIVO
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room folgt
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. René Krempkow rene.krempkow@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70309 Projekt 2-Faktor Authentifizierung (2FA)
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 608
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Frank Kühnlenz frank.kuehnlenz@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70124, 2093-70113 IT-Sicherheitsbeauftragter
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'329
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sabine Neumann sabine.neumann@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70061 ERP-Architektur
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'210
postal address maybe differing
André Renis andre.renis@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-91330 SFB 1412
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room R. 22
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Ingmar Schmidt ingmar.schmidt@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093 - 20165, 2093 - 1312902 Stabsstelle Dokumenten Management System (DMS)
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 232
postal address maybe differing
Jenny Schmiedel jenny.schmiedel@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70029 BUA-Projekt Shared Services Katalog
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room folgt
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christine Jung christine.jung@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70011 Verwaltungsleiterin
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Administration
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'307
postal address maybe differing
Andrea Gottschalk andrea.gottschalk@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70012 Sachbearbeitung Haushalt/Personal
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Administration
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 3'309
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Tamás Molnár tamas.molnar@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70136 Projektleiter
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Campus Card
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 520C
postal address maybe differing
Martin Aigner martin.aigner.1@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70182
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Campus Card
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 520A
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sabrina Bier biersabx@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-folgt
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Campus Card
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dominik Dreiner dominik.dreiner@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70143
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Campus Card
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 520A
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christin Dressel-Hazzan christin.dressel-hazzan@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-folgt
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Campus Card
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Clara Hagel clara.hagel@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70182
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Campus Card
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 520A
postal address maybe differing
Details
Andreas Weiß andreas.weiss@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70144
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Campus Card
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 520B
postal address maybe differing
Torsten Eggert torsten.eggert@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70165 Leiter
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 507
postal address maybe differing
Details
Lars Schilhaneck lars.schilhaneck@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70256 Projektleiter Praxissemester-Portal
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 510
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche