Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

page 1 2
Details
Andrea Lingthaler a.lingthaler@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-98089 Verwaltungsleiterin
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 4.24
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Ufuk Topkara ufuk.topkara@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area: Vergleichende Theologie in islamischer Perspektive
 
phone: (030)2093-98099 stellv. Direktor Lehre und Studium
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 3.27
postal address maybe differing
Details
Mona Feise-Nasr, M.A. mona.feise@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-98061 stellv. Frauenbeauftragte NWG2 Islamische Theologie im Kontext
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 3.22
postal address maybe differing
Alexandra Reschke institutssekretariat.ikt.bit@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99073 Sekretärin Berliner Institut für Islamische Theologie
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 1.08
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Sara Binay sara.binay@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-98094 Referentin Berliner Institut für Islamische Theologie
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 4.26
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Eyad Abuali eyad.abuali@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-98060 NWG 1 Perspektiven religiöser Vielfalt in der islamischen Theologie
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 4.27
postal address maybe differing
Details
Somar Almir Mahmoud somar.almir.mahmoud@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-98096 Arabisch
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 0.08 (Ost)
postal address maybe differing
Marco Berger marco.berger@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99079 Systemadministrator
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 0.14
postal address maybe differing
Details
Martina Piotrowski haushalt.ikt.bit@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-98064 Haushalt/Personal
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 4.25
postal address maybe differing
Abbas Ramadan abbas.ramadan@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-98060 NWG 1 Perspektiven religiöser Vielfalt in der islamischen Theologie
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 4.27
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Konrad Reißmann pruefungsbuero.ikt.bit@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99083 Prüfungsbüro
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 1.16
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Konrad Reißmann berufungen.ikt.bit@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99083 Akademische Angelegenheiten BIT/IKT
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 1.16
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Claudia Seise claudia.seise@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99074 NWG 1
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 4.27
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Nimet Seker nimet.seker@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99091 Islamische Textwissenschaft (Koran und Hadith)
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 3.13
postal address maybe differing
Details
Leonie Stenske leonie.stenske@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093 98061 NWG2 Islamische Theologie im Kontext
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 3.22
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Aydin Süer aydin.suer@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-98091 NWG2 Islamische Theologie im Kontext
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 3.25
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Fatemeh Taheri fatemeh.taheri@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99074 NWG 1
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 3.23
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Ayse Almila Akca almila.akca@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-98065 Nachwuchsgruppenleiterin NWG 2
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  Sections / Chairs
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 3.25
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Mira Sievers mira.sievers@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area: Islamische Glaubensgrundlagen, Philosophie und Ethik
 
phone: (030)2093-98067 stellv.Prüfungsausschussvorsitzend.
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  Sections / Chairs
   Islamic Philosophy and the Foundations of Belief
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 3.28
postal address maybe differing
Maryam Laribi maryam.laribi@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-98092 Sekretärin Islamische Philosophie und Glaubensgrundlagen
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  Sections / Chairs
   Islamic Philosophy and the Foundations of Belief
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 4.23
postal address maybe differing
Details
Bahattin Akyol bahattin.akyol@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70672 AIWG Projekt
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  Sections / Chairs
   Islamic Philosophy and the Foundations of Belief
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 1.17
postal address maybe differing
Elif Emirahmetoglu emirahmetoglu.elif@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-98067 Islamische Philosophie und Glaubensgrundlagen
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  Sections / Chairs
   Islamic Philosophy and the Foundations of Belief
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 3.28
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Serdar Kurnaz serdar.kurnaz@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area: Islamisches Recht in Geschichte und Gegenwart
 
phone: (030)2093-98063 Direktor
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  Sections / Chairs
   Islamic Law in the Past and Present
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 3.24
postal address maybe differing
Maryam Laribi maryam.laribi@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-98092 Sekretärin Islamisches Recht in Geschichte und Gegenwart
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  Sections / Chairs
   Islamic Law in the Past and Present
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 4.23
postal address maybe differing
Details
Fatma Akan Ayyildiz ayyildizfa@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70672 AIWG Projekt
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  Sections / Chairs
   Islamic Law in the Past and Present
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 41, 10117 Berlin, room 1.17
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche