Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

page 1 2 3 4 5
Details
Dr. Petra Boden petra.boden@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9664
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.523
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Claude Haas haas@zfl-berlin.org
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)20192 197 FONTE-Gastprofessor
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ira Klinkenbusch ira.klinkenbusch@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.523
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. phil. Charlotte Kurbjuhn charlotte.kurbjuhn@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9705 Vertretung Prof. Martus
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.531
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Hannah Markus hannah.markus@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)20939609
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.515
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Carmen Stange stangeca@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9659
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.425
postal address maybe differing
Details
Kerstin Krull kerstin.krull@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9665 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Head of Department
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.529
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Mark-Georg Dehrmann dehrmann@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9655 Direktor
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Head of Department
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.530
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Stefan Willer stefan.willer@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9663 stellv. Direktor
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Head of Department
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.442
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Constanze Baum constanze.baum@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9722 Geschäftsführende Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Head of Department
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.525
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. habil. Sabine Eickenrodt sabine.eickenrodt@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)20939739
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Head of Department
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.527
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr. phil. Ralf Klausnitzer ralf.klausnitzer@rz.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9697
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Head of Department
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.528
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Dr. Christian Luckscheiter christian.luckscheiter@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9691
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Head of Department
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.535
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Sarah Schmidt sarah.schmidt.1@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)20370 230 FONTE Gastprofessur
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Head of Department
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. Beatrice Trînca beatrice.trinca@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9708
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Head of Department
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.426
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Antje Wittstock antje.wittstock@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9659 FONTE Gastprofessur
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Head of Department
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.425
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Andreas Kraß andreas.krass@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9711
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Early German Literature / Literature of the High Middle Ages
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.420
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Sabine Imhof sabine.imhof@german.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9651 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Early German Literature / Literature of the High Middle Ages
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.510
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Janin Afken janin.afken@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70665
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Early German Literature / Literature of the High Middle Ages
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0436
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Lea Braun braunlea@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9708
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Early German Literature / Literature of the High Middle Ages
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.426
postal address maybe differing
Details
Beschka Gloy gloybesk@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9789
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Early German Literature / Literature of the High Middle Ages
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.419
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Hannes Hacke hannes.hacke@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70682
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Early German Literature / Literature of the High Middle Ages
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0435
postal address maybe differing
Details
Liesa Hellmann liesa.hellmann@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70665, 2093-9653
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Early German Literature / Literature of the High Middle Ages
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0436
postal address maybe differing
M.A Pavlina Kulagina kulaginp@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9789
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Early German Literature / Literature of the High Middle Ages
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.426
postal address maybe differing
Details
Malina van Appeldorn-Leist malina.appeldorn@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9663 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   General Linguistics (Semantics und Pragmatics)
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.506
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5
new search