Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 ... 13
Details
Dirk Laage dirk.laage@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46994 Hausmeister Gästehaus
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section E - Infrastructural Building Management
   Guest House
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin, room 011
postal address maybe differing
Kerstin Laage kerstin.laage@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12536 Sachgebietsleiterin Buchführung
  University Administration
 Finance Division
  Payment Section
   Cost Accounting / Bookkeeping
    Bookkeeping
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1005
postal address maybe differing
Details
Martina Labinski martina.labinski@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.06
postal address maybe differing
Annika Labrenz annika.labrenz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70677
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Research Groups
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 122
postal address maybe differing
Details
Monika Lacher monika.lacher@IQB.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46552 Drittmittel; Verwaltung FDZ
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
   Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
    Institute for Quality Management in Education within the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 19, 10115 Berlin, room 6
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Elisabeth Lack Elisabeth.Lack@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20070 Leiterin
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Chief of Staff's Office
  Strategy Development Office
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2040
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Heiko Lacker lacker@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7817
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Elementary Particles Physics II
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2'414
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Tanya Lackner tanya.lackner@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99607
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Campus North
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hessische Straße 1-2, 10115 Berlin, room 0.52
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093 -99709
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Natural Sciences Library
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 3.329
postal address maybe differing
Details
Fabio La Delia fabio.ladelia@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4111 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Education Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 228.1
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Sprachm. Jana Lahmer jana.lahmer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46307 Promotionen
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Faculty Administration
  Academic Affairs
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1033
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Tobia Lakes tobia.lakes@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6873
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Applied GIScience
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'220
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Viviana Lalli viviana.lalli@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99455 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Public Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 108
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-99455 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Applied Micro Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 108
postal address maybe differing
Details
Franziska Katharina Ninett Lallinger franziska.lallinger@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9708
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Early German Literature / Literature of the High Middle Ages
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.426
postal address maybe differing
Alyson Lamar alyson.lamar@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99514 Sekretärin International Office
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 3
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Lamers lamers@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66724
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 412
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Maria Landgraf maria.landgraf@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46451
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Phytomedicine
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 55-57, 14195 Berlin, room 004
postal address maybe differing
Details
Heidi Landmesser heidi.landmesser@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49784
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Bacterial Physiology
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1136
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Markus Landthaler markus.landthaler@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)9406-3026
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   RNA Biology
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Philipp Lang
 
phone: (030)2093-7571 Metallorganische Chemie/Photokatalyse
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic and General Chemistry I
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 1'208
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Adam Lange alange@fmp-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)94793-190 Sitz: FMP
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Structure and Dynamics of Biomolecules
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. Britta Lange britta.lange@culture.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66260 BA/MA Kulturwissenschaft
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 4.21
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66260 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Cultural History and Theory
  Sections / Chairs
   Knowledge and Cultural History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 4.21
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Dipl.-Biol. Christina Lange christina.lange@biologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8626
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Botany and Arboretum
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 ... 13
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche