Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Rasha Abdel Rahman rasha.abdel.rahman@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9413 Vertreterin
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Commission for Equal Opportunities for Women
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1.204b
postal address maybe differing
Bafta Sarbo bafta.sarbo@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: ü. Gremienreferat Vertreterin
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Commission for Equal Opportunities for Women
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Heike Schaumburg heike.schaumburg@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66854 Vertreterin
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Commission for Equal Opportunities for Women
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr. Annette Dorgerloh annette.dorgerloh@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66254
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Commission for Equal Opportunities for Women
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
Details
Katharina Graf katharina.graf@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: ü. Gremienreferat
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Commission for Equal Opportunities for Women
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Maren Huberty maren.huberty@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73523
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Commission for Equal Opportunities for Women
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.47
postal address maybe differing
Details
Andrea Lingthaler andrea.lingthaler@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98089
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Commission for Equal Opportunities for Women
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 4.24
postal address maybe differing
Alexandra Schäffer alexandra.schaeffer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4899
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Commission for Equal Opportunities for Women
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.010
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Maria Stimm maria.stimm@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4139
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Commission for Equal Opportunities for Women
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 403
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Caren Tischendorf caren@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5492
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Commission for Equal Opportunities for Women
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Rose Troll rose.troll@posteo.de
 
phone: ü. Gremienreferat
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Commission for Equal Opportunities for Women
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Carla Wember carla.wember@posteo.de
 
phone: ü. Gremienreferat
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Commission for Equal Opportunities for Women
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Tatjana Hörnle, M.A. (Rutgers) tatjana.hoernle@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3448 Vertreterin
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Commission for Equal Opportunities for Women
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 41
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Gabriele Jähnert gabi.jaehnert@gender.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46201
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Commission for Equal Opportunities for Women
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 1.19
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Eveline Kilian eveline.kilian@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2532
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Commission for Equal Opportunities for Women
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Ulrike Vedder ulrike.vedder@german.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9712
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Commission for Equal Opportunities for Women
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.501
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche