Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Details
Prof. Dr. Ralf Maiterth ralf.maiterth@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99021 Leiter
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Taxation and Tax Management Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Susanne Bere susanne.bere@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99020 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Taxation and Tax Management Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 102
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Malte Chirvi malte.chirvi@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99028
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Taxation and Tax Management Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 101
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
M. Sc. Hans-Peter Huber h-p.huber@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99027
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Taxation and Tax Management Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 101
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Dr. Max Bruche max.bruche@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99472 Leiter
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Finance
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 307
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Annette Bauer annette.bauer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99470 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Finance
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 304
postal address maybe differing
Details
Chong Zhao chong.zhao@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99475
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Finance
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 406
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Dirk Engelmann dirk.engelmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99456 Leiter
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Public Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 119
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Viviana Lalli viviana.lalli@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99455 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Public Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 108
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Shaofang Qi, Ph.D. qi.shaofang@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99401
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Public Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 110
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
M. Sc. Müge Süer sueermue@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99458
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Public Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 114
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. Chen Sun, Ph.D. chen.sun@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99457
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Public Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 115
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Jonas von Wangenheim
 
phone: (030)2093-99458
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Public Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 114
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Anja Schöttner anja.schoettner@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99549 Leiterin
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Management Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 214
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Myrna Selling myrna.selling@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99548 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Management Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 108
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Lea Heursen lea.heursen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99453
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Management Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 213
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Harvey Upton harvey.upton@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99526
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Management Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 208
postal address maybe differing
M. Sc. Pauline Vorjohann pauline.vorjohann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99547
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Management Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 116
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Georg Weizsäcker, Ph. D. weizsaecker@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99492 Leiter
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Applied Micro Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 105
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Viviana Lalli viviana.lalli@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99455 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Applied Micro Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 108
postal address maybe differing
Details
Myrna Selling myrna.selling@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99548 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Applied Micro Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 108
postal address maybe differing
Sandra Uzman uzman@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99490 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Applied Micro Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 122
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Jana Friedrichsen jana.friedrichsen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99496
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Applied Micro Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 114
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
M. Sc. Iuliia Grabova igrabova@diw.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99548
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Applied Micro Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 108
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Boryana Ilieva boryana.ilieva@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99548
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Applied Micro Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 108
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche