Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Details
Sabrina Dabrowski sabrina.dabrowski@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5552 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Physical and Theoretical Chemistry II
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 0'308
postal address maybe differing
Monika Dahl monika.dahl@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99335 Mitglied Vorstandsmitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-99335
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Library User Management Department
   Information Resources
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 8.533
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. Birgit Dahlke birgit.dahlke@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9646 Arbeitsstelle Christa und Gerhard Wolf
 
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.544
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
M.Sc. Tiziano D`Albis tiziano.dalbis@gmail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-98415
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Computational Neuroscience
  office: Ostertaghaus (Haus 4), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 4), 10115 Berlin, room 013
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Merlinda Dalipi m.dalipi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46736 Mentorenprogramm FAMOS Connect
  University Administration
 International Department
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2260
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. André Dallmann andre.dallmann@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7341 Leiter der AG NMR-Spektroskopie
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Analytical Chemistry / NMR Spectroscopy
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 0'103
postal address maybe differing
Details
Detlef Damis detlef.damis.2@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99855 Sachgebietsleiter Medienservice für Lehre und Veranstaltungen
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room -09
postal address maybe differing
Simone Damis simone.damis@culture.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66281 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Cultural History and Theory
  Sections / Chairs
   Transcultural History of Judaism
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 4.24
postal address maybe differing
Details
Simone Damis info@zentrum-juedische-studien.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66311 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Centre for Jewish Studies
   Director / Office
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 1.07
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Elvira Damm Elvira.Damm@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-1784 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Media Commission
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Vivien Damm vivien.damm@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99715
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Natural Sciences Library
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 3.316
postal address maybe differing
Camille Dammann camille.dammann@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6801
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'206
postal address maybe differing
Details
Maik Daniels maik.daniels@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7979
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Elementary Particles Physics I
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2`105
postal address maybe differing
Alexandra Danilkina alexandra.danilkina@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70142 Ressourcenmanagement
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Computing Centre Sections
  Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 521C
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Anastasia Danilov anastasia.danilov@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99528
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Organizational Economics - Future of Work
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 212
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Philipp Dann, LL.M. (Harvard) philipp.dann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3375
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Central Election Board
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-3375
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Public Law / Public Law and Comparative Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Prof. Dr. phil. Lutz Danneberg lutzdanneberg@t-online.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9695
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.530
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Dennis Dannehl dennis.dannehl@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46414 M.Sc. Horticultural Sciences
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
  office: Bürogebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 3, 14195 Berlin, room 104
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-46414
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Bürogebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 3, 14195 Berlin, room 104
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Friederike Dannehr friederike.dannehr.1@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99210
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
   Acquisition
    Periodicals Team
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 8.526
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-99231
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
   Cataloguing and Indexing
    Team D
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.524
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Dannemann gerhard.dannemann@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99048, 2093-99050 stellv. Direktor
  Centre for British Studies
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   English Law, British Economy and Politics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 115
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Dr. Karen Dannemann karen.dannemann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12323 Deutsch als Fremdsprache
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 332
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche