Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6
Details
Prof. Dr. Sarah Eaton sarah.eaton@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66123 Leiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of Chinese Studies / Chairs
   Transregional Sudies of China
  office: Institutsgebäude, Johannisstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room 403
postal address maybe differing
Sandra Ebel frauenbeauftragte@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5830 Frauenbeauftragte
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.309
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Smilla Ebeling smilla.ebeling@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46208 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin Gendering MINT digital
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Centre for Transdisciplinary Gender Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 1.01
postal address maybe differing
Christine Ebell christine.ebell@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12665 Stabsstelle Besondere Personalangelegenheiten, Haushalt/Personal
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 522
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. rer. nat. Monika Eberhard
 
phone: (030)2093-8613
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Behavioral Physiology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 43 (Westbau), 10115 Berlin, room 3308
postal address maybe differing
Christin Eberhardt christin.eberhardt@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70119 Medienrepositorium
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Computing Centre Sections
  Digital Media
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 8.507
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Dietmar Ebert debert@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7831
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'315
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Falk Ebert ebert@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5830 abgeordneter Lehrer
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Didactics of Mathematics / Chairs
   Mathematics and Didactics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.309
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ph. D. David Ebrey ebreydav@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98078 Graduiertenkolleg
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Philosophy
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Graduate Colleges
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 0.25a
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Dirk Eckardt dirk.eckardt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)46107 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 3.05
postal address maybe differing
Details
Julia Eckardt julia.eckardt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46429
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Urban Plant Ecophysiology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 55-57, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
M. Sc. Matthias Eckardt m.eckardt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99474
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Statistics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 406
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Daniela Eckeldt daniela.eckeldt@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12924 Team Kooperation und IP-Management / Patentmanagerin
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Team Cooperation and IP-Management
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 617
postal address maybe differing
Yannick Ecker yannick.ecker.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6876
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'107
postal address maybe differing
Details
Claudia Eckermann claudia.eckermann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20155 Projektleitung Technik
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Vice President for Finance / Personnel and Technical Matters
  Project "humboldt together"
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 408
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. phil. Andreas Eckert andreas.eckert@asa.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70204 Zweitmitgliedschaft
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 23, 10117 Berlin, room 604
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. phil. Andreas Eckert andreas.eckert@asa.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70204, 2093-70200 Direktor IGK Arbeit und Lebenslauf in globalgeschichtlicher Perspektive
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of African Studies / Chairs
   African History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 23, 10117 Berlin, room 604
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Gerald Eckert
 
phone: (030)2093-46436
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Research Station Glasshouse
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 55-57, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jennifer Eckert jennifer.eckert@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99920 Vermietungen
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Portfolio Management, Realty and General Affairs, Central Placing, Renting and Letting, Insurances
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 132
postal address maybe differing
Lea Eckert lea.eckert@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70241 Studium mit Beeinsträchtigung, Unterstützungskultur
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Counselling and Information
   Staff Unit Collegiate Diversity
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1062C
postal address maybe differing
Details
Diana Eckhardt diana.eckhardt@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70280 Vorlesungsverzeichnis, Broschüren
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Counselling and Information
   Employees
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1041
postal address maybe differing
Michael Eckhardt michael.eckhardt@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12952 Team DFG / Drittmittelbewirtschaftung
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Team DFG funded Research
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 413
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Saeideh Edalati-Boostan edalati@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66369
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Solid State Theory
  office: IRIS-Haus, Zum Großen Windkanal 6, 12489 Berlin, room 1.10
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Biochemikerin Sophia Edelmann edelmanns@rki.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7568
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Organic Synthesis
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 0'117
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Heike Edelmann-Okinda heike.edelmann@spz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12323 Deutsch als Fremdsprache
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 332
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche