Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2
Details
Nadine Irmler, M.Sc. nadine.irmler@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46825 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Gender and Globalisation, particularly with regard to Transformation Processes in Rural Area
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Nora Irrgang nora.irrgang@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Stefan Irrgang stefan.irrgang@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46431, 01726090346
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Urban Plant Ecophysiology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 55-57, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Reni Isa reni.isa-rochijat@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66021 Lektorin Indonesisch
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of Southeast Asian Studies / Chairs
   History of Southeast Asia
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 102
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Nicola Isendahl nicola.isendahl@iri-lifesciences.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20071 Referentin
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Chief of Staff's Office
  Strategy Development Office
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2041
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Nicola Isendahl nicola.isendahl@iri-lifesciences.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47906 Strategic Affairs
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin, room 504
postal address maybe differing
Details
Fanny-Lynne Isensee fanny-lynne.isensee@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66877 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 210
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr. phil. Reinhard Isensee reinhard.isensee@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2319
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Literature and Culture of North America
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2011
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
M.Sc. Shimpei Ishiyama shimpei.ishiyama@bccn-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6716
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Physiology/Systems Neurobiology and Neural Computation
  office: Labor- / Hörsaalgebäude (Haus 6), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 6), 10115 Berlin, room 217
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Cigdem Issever isseverc@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7816
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Experimental Hihg Energy Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2'418
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Ing. Andrei Istudor istudora@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47941
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Cognitive Neurobiology
  office: Ostertaghaus (Haus 4), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 4), 10115 Berlin, room K009.3
postal address maybe differing
M. Sc. Elena Ivanova elena.ivanova@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99463
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Graduate Colleges
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 003
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche