Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 251
Details
Safa Almasri safa.almasri@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12946 Team Drittmittelforschung (außer DFG, EU, Wirtschaft) / Drittmittelbewirtschaftung
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Team Third-Party Funds Research
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
Somar Almir Mahmoud somar.almir.mahmoud@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98096 Arabisch
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 0.08 (Ost)
postal address maybe differing
Details
Lucille Alonso Lucille.Alonso@charite.de
 
phone: (030)450539741
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Cognitive Neurobiology
  office: Charité Forschungsgebäude, Charitéplatz 1 - Virchowweg 6, 10017 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Diego Alonso-Tomás diego.alonso.tomas@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2601
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   other Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Am Kupfergraben 5, 10117 Berlin, room 101
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christine Alpermann christine.alpermann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12660 Sachgebietsleiterin
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Human Resource Development
   Further Professional Qualification
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 526
postal address maybe differing
Imad Al Suliman imad.al.suliman.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70370
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Vice President for Academic Affairs
  Staff Unit Career Center and further Education
   Further Education
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 525
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Psych. Isabel Alt isabel.alt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99141
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Manuela Alt manuela.alt@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8403 Gemeinschaftslabor Analytik
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Technical Support / Services / Laboratories
   Common Laboratory for Analytics
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room Labor
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Ganchimeg Altangerel ganchimeg.altangerel.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66061 Fachvertreterin Mongolistik
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of Central Asian Studies / Chairs
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 504
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
PD Dr. phil. Stefan Altekamp stefan.altekamp@culture.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2040 BA/MA Klassische Archäologie
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2082
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-2040 DV-Beauftragter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Archaeology
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2082
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Thomas Altemeier altemeit@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46417
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Laborgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 1, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. habil. Beate Althammer beate.althammer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70232 Projektleiterin Drittmittel
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of African Studies / Chairs
   African History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 23, 10117 Berlin, room 705
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Alexa Altmann alexa.altmann@asa.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66013 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Seminar for South Asian Studies / Chairs
   Gender and Media Studies for the South Asian Region
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 201
postal address maybe differing
Dipl. Martin Altmann
 
phone: (030)2093-45354
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Didactics of Mathematics / Chairs
   Mathematics and Didactics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.305
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sabine Altmann, M. Sc. altmanns@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46407
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Bürogebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 3, 14195 Berlin, room 006
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Randolf Altmeyer altmeyrx@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45468
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Stochastics / Chairs
   Mathematical Statistics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.207
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Sprachm. Birgit Altner birgit.altner@psychologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9360 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Social Psychology and Organizational Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'206
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-9360 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Psychological Diagnostics
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'206
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Yannic Altrichter yannic.altrichter@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7487
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry III
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'110
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Guillermo Alvarez Ferrero gui.a.ferrero@gmail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-82615
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Physical and Theoretical Chemistry (Physical Chemistry of Materials)
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2.302
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Mariana Alvarez-Finkbeiner mariana.alvarez@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12362 Frauenbeauftragte Spanisch
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 235
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-12362 Frauenbeauftragte
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 235
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Waeil Alyoussef waeil.alyoussef@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46334
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Physiology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 22
postal address maybe differing
Hayyan Alyusf hayyan.alyusf@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46393
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 203
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 251
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche