Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 245
Details
Dipl.-Psych. Isabel Alt isabel.alt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99141
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Manuela Alt manuela.alt@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8403 Gemeinschaftslabor Analytik
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Technical Support / Services / Laboratories
   Common Laboratory for Analytics
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room Labor
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Ganchimeg Altangerel ganchimeg.altangerel.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66061 Fachvertreterin Mongolistik
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of Central Asian Studies / Chairs
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 504
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
PD Dr. phil. Stefan Altekamp stefan.altekamp@culture.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2040 BA/MA Klassische Archäologie
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2082
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-2040 DV-Beauftragter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Archaeology
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2082
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Thomas Altemeier altemeit@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46417
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Laborgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 1, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. habil. Beate Althammer beate.althammer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70232 Projektleiterin Drittmittel
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of African Studies / Chairs
   African History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 23, 10117 Berlin, room 705
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Alexa Altmann alexa.altmann@asa.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66013 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Seminar for South Asian Studies / Chairs
   Gender and Media Studies for the South Asian Region
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 201
postal address maybe differing
Dipl. Martin Altmann
 
phone: (030)2093-45354
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Didactics of Mathematics / Chairs
   Mathematics and Didactics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.305
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sabine Altmann, M. Sc. altmanns@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46407
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Bürogebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 3, 14195 Berlin, room 006
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Randolf Altmeyer altmeyrx@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5838
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Stochastics / Chairs
   Mathematical Statistics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.207
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Sprachm. Birgit Altner birgit.altner@psychologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9360 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Social Psychology and Organizational Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'206
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-9360 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Psychological Diagnostics
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'206
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Yannic Altrichter yannic.altrichter@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7487
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry III
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'110
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Mariana Alvarez-Finkbeiner mariana.alvarez@spz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12362 Frauenbeauftragte Romanische Sprachen / Spanisch
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 235
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-12362 stellv. Frauenbeauftragte
  Central Unit - Language Centre
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Women's Representative
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 235
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Waeil Alyoussef waeil.alyoussef@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46334
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Physiology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 22
postal address maybe differing
Details
Hayyan Alyusf hayyan.alyusf@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46393
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 203
postal address maybe differing
David Amacher david.amacher@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6888
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Applied Geography / Urban and Regional Planning
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'112
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sana Amairi ep Pyka spyka@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4941
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Optical Metrology
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'702
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Mohammed Amin mohammed.amin@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7379
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics and Training/Learning research Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'307
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dilshat Amrayev dilshat.amrayev@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66054 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of Central Asian Studies / Chairs
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 508
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Patrick Amsalem amsalem@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7534
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Structure, Dynamics and electronic Properties of Molecular Systems
  office: Experimentierhalle (MHP), Brook-Taylor-Straße 6, 12489 Berlin, room 0`104
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Gotgelf Anastasia gotgelan@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46419
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Resource Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 1.20
postal address maybe differing
Nicole Anders nicole.anders@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20196 Groupfitness, Body & Mind, Tanz, Bildung & Qualitätsmanagement
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
 Sports Managers
  Managers and Assistants
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 2.12
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 245
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche