Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Leiterer leiterer@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-1807
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.420
postal address maybe differing
Sabrina Leithoff s.leithoff@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89709 Trainingsassistenz
  Humboldt Graduate School
 Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 104
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Florian Leitner florian.leitner@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66186 BA Medienwissenschaft
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.21
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66186 Leiter Medientheater
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.21
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Ulrike Lembke ulrike.lembke@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3467, 2093-3431
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law and Gender Studies
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 323
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ronald Lemke ronald.lemke@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-1721 Maurer
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Closure Installations / Lift Plants / Painters
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 12, 10117 Berlin, room Keller
postal address maybe differing
Olivia Lempe olivia.lempe@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99808
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Location Development and Building Construction Planning
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
Details
Laetitia Lenel laetitialenel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70615
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   Social and Economic History
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5049
postal address maybe differing
Denisa Lenertova denisa.lenertova@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5193
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.71
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jeannette Lenk jeannette.lenk@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99888 Einkäuferin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase, Invitation to bid / Tendering of Services
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 014
postal address maybe differing
Kerstin Lenk kerstin.lenk@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99890 Sachgebietsleiterin Wiss.Geräte/Laborbed./Kopiertech./Bürogeräte/Möbel
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase Scientific Requirement, Furniture
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 018
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Jan Lentschke
 
phone: (030)2093-6896
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Geomorphology / Soil Geography / Quarternary Research
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 0'210
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Barbara Lenz barbara.lenz@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6815
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Traffic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'110
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Jan-Marco Lenz jan-marco.lenz@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99230
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
   Cataloguing and Indexing
    Team D
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.524
postal address maybe differing
Max Lenz max.lenz@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91300
  Faculty of Law
 Institutes "within" the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
  other Scientific and Research Units
   Research Centre Environment Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 430
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sarah Lenz sarah.lenz@iqb.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46571 Wiss. MA Englisch Sek I
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
   Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
    Institute for Quality Management in Education within the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 233
postal address maybe differing
Johannes Lenzen johannes.lenzen@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3361
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law, Legal Philosophy and Comparative Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E40
postal address maybe differing
Details
Bianca Leonhardt bianca.leonhardt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20154 Programmleiterin
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Vice President for Finance / Personnel and Technical Matters
  Project "humboldt together"
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 408
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Ing. Agr. Martin Lepenis martin.lepenis@biologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98369
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Botany and Arboretum
  office: Arboretum Institutsgebäude, Späthstraße 80/81, 12437 Berlin, room 119
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Verena Lepper
 
phone: (030)2093-5693
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Philipp Lersch p.m.lersch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66577
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Sociology of Social Policy
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 111
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Dr. Irene Leser irene.leser@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66995 Forschungskoordination
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 312
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Ulf Leser leser@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3902 Vertreter
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Strategic Planning Commission
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.401
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-3902 Direktor
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.401
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-3902 Mitglied des Fakultätsrates
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Knowledge Management in Bioinformatics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.401
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche