Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15
Details
Dr. rer. nat. Nadine Weber nadine.weber@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-81132 Frauenbeauftragte der Fakultät, Referentin für Internationales
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.002
postal address maybe differing
Philipp Leon Weber weberphl@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3904
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Knowledge Management in Bioinformatics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.425
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Psych. Carina Weber geb. Küper car.weber@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66977 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Educational Psychology and Health Psychology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 1.34
postal address maybe differing
Martin Weber-Spanknebel martin.weber-spanknebel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66965 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Education Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 234
postal address maybe differing
Details
Georg Wedel georg.wedel@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70022 Medientechnik/Videokonferenzen
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Computing Centre Sections
  Digital Media
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'108
postal address maybe differing
Brigitte Wedeleit brigitte.wedeleit@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46930
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Husbandry
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 10), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 10), 10115 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Florian Wegelein florian.wegelein@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12920 Team Kooperation und IP-Management / Referent rechtliche Angelegenheiten des SZF / F&E-Verträge
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Team Cooperation and IP-Management
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 619a
postal address maybe differing
Prof. i.R. Dr. Dr. h.c. Bernd Wegener wegener@sowi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)keine
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Kultur-, Sozial- und Bildungswissenschaftliche Fakultät, Institut für Sozialwissenschaften, Sonderforschungsbereiche / Graduiertenkollegs / Honorarpersonal
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Franziska Wegener franziska.wegener@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66136 Geschäftsstelle Nachwuchsförderung/Publikationen
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 3.14
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Mirko Wegner mirko.wegner@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46043 Vertretungsprofessor
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Psychology of Sports Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 2.12
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Raisada Wehage raisada.wehage@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70265 Prüfungs- und Modulverwaltung, Support
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Examination Service Group
   Employees
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2051B
postal address maybe differing
Caroline Wehner, M.Sc. wehnerca@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9441
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Psychological Diagnostics
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 4'114
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Franziska Wehner franziska.wehner@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66978 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Educational Psychology and Health Psychology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 114
postal address maybe differing
Denny Wehrhold denny.wehrhold@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66767 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Pedagogy for impairments of physical and motor develeopment
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 312
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Michel Wehrhold michel.wehrhold@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66472
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Nanoanalytics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albert-Einstein-Straße 5-9, 12489 Berlin, room 201A
postal address maybe differing
Martin Weichhold martin.weichhold@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12517 Controller
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Financial Controllling
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin, room 601
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Matthias Weidlich matthias.weidlich@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3143, 2093-3008
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Examination Boards
   Examination Board Computer Science
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.201
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-3143, 2093-3008
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Applied Computer Science / Chairs
   Data Bases and Information Systems
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.201
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Prof. Dr. Daniel Weidner weidnerd@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66269
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   other Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 4.41
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66269 Stellvertretender Direktor des ZfL
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Cultural History and Theory
  Sections / Chairs
   Cultural Theory, focus: Religion
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 4.41
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Anne Weigand anne.weigand@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-1757
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 215
postal address maybe differing
Christin Weigel christin.weigel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12635
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.15
postal address maybe differing
Details
Luisa Weigert luisa.weigert@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3336
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E16
postal address maybe differing
Cornelia Weigt cornelia_weigt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66160 Prüfungsbüro
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Faculty Administration
  Learning and Teaching
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 203
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Gudrun Weiland gudrun.weiland@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9713
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature (Literature of the 19th to 21th Century)
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.434
postal address maybe differing
page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche