Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Ingo Sievers ingo.sievers@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99916 Referatsleiter Portfoliomanagement
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Director / Secretary
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 122
postal address maybe differing
Ramona Klaass klaassrx@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99915 Sekretärin Portfoliomanagement
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Director / Secretary
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 120
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jennifer Eckert jennifer.eckert@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99920 Vermietungen
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Portfolio Management, Realty and General Affairs, Central Placing, Renting and Letting, Insurances
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 132
postal address maybe differing
Christina Marogi christina.demir@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99924
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Portfolio Management, Realty and General Affairs, Central Placing, Renting and Letting, Insurances
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 121
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Gabriela Scholz gabriela.scholz@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99926 Gruppenleiterin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Portfolio Management, Realty and General Affairs, Central Placing, Renting and Letting, Insurances
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 125
postal address maybe differing
Evelyn Schröder evelyn.schroeder@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99927 Vermietung, Verpachtung
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Portfolio Management, Realty and General Affairs, Central Placing, Renting and Letting, Insurances
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 127
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sabine Gottschalk sabine.gottschalk@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99933
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Budgetary Planning, Controlling, Accountancy
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 126
postal address maybe differing
Anna Kampa anna.kampa@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99908 Gruppenleiterin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Budgetary Planning, Controlling, Accountancy
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 116
postal address maybe differing
Details
Stephanie Behrens stephanie.behrens@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99935
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Budgetary Planning, Controlling, Accountancy
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 124
postal address maybe differing
Susanne Hähnel susanne.haehnel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99932
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Budgetary Planning, Controlling, Accountancy
    Accountancy
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 124
postal address maybe differing
Details
Melanie Maraun melanie.maraun@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99931
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Budgetary Planning, Controlling, Accountancy
    Accountancy
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 124
postal address maybe differing
Manuela Roll manuela.roll@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99922 Gruppenleiterin , Baurätin , Strategisches Flächenmanagement und bauliche Entwicklungsplanung
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Requirements Planning, Floor Space Management, Room Trading
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 135
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christine Druse christine.druse@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99918 Frauenbeauftragte / Flächenmanagement: Raum- und CAD-Stammdatenpflege
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Requirements Planning, Floor Space Management, Room Trading
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 134
postal address maybe differing
Antje Hackmann antje.hackmann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99921 Flächenmanagement: Raum- und CAD-Stammdatenpflege
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Requirements Planning, Floor Space Management, Room Trading
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 134
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Kerstin Hinrichs kerstin.hinrichs@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99919 Strategisches Flächenmanagement und bauliche Entwicklungsplanung
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Requirements Planning, Floor Space Management, Room Trading
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 136
postal address maybe differing
Maria Indyk, M.A. maria.indyk.1@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99921 Flächenmanagement: Raum- und CAD-Stammdatenpflege
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Requirements Planning, Floor Space Management, Room Trading
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 134
postal address maybe differing
Details
Alexander Metzner, Dipl.-Ing. für Architektur alexander.metzner@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99909 Strategisches Flächenmanagement und bauliche Entwicklungsplanung
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Requirements Planning, Floor Space Management, Room Trading
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 133
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche