Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2
Details
Ute Richter-Sepke ute.richter-sepke@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99840 Referatsleiterin Baumanagement
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Director / Secretary
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 229
postal address maybe differing
Stefanie Schumann stefanie.schumann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99801 Sekretärin Baumanagement
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Director / Secretary
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 230
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dörte Fleischer doerte.fleischer@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99809
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Location Development and Building Construction Planning
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 104
postal address maybe differing
Peter Koch peter.koch@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99806 Architekt
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Location Development and Building Construction Planning
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
Details
Olivia Lempe olivia.lempe@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99808
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Location Development and Building Construction Planning
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
Nina Zlonicky nina.zlonicky@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99807 Architektin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Location Development and Building Construction Planning
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
Details
Karl van Suntum karl.van.suntum@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99825 Gruppenleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Location Development and Building Construction Planning
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 105
postal address maybe differing
René Mummert rene.mummert@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99815 Gruppenleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Special Engineering / Construction Maintenance and Investment- / Special Building Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 215
postal address maybe differing
Details
Frank Kretzschmar frank.kretzschmar@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99826 HLS-Anlagen
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Special Engineering / Construction Maintenance and Investment- / Special Building Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 107
postal address maybe differing
Stephan Karwasz stephan.karwasz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99828 Fachbauleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Special Engineering / Construction Maintenance and Investment- / Special Building Projects
    Heating-, Ventilation- , Plumbing Installations
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 212
postal address maybe differing
Details
Thekla Neumann thekla.neumann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99821 Sachgebietsleiterin HLS-Anlagen
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Special Engineering / Construction Maintenance and Investment- / Special Building Projects
    Heating-, Ventilation- , Plumbing Installations
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 214
postal address maybe differing
André Fiedrowicz andre.fiedrowicz@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99822, 2093-4618 Fachbauleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Special Engineering / Construction Maintenance and Investment- / Special Building Projects
    Heating-, Ventilation- , Plumbing Installations
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 212
postal address maybe differing
Details
Monika Herrguth monika.herrguth@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99824 Technikerin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Special Engineering / Construction Maintenance and Investment- / Special Building Projects
    Heating-, Ventilation- , Plumbing Installations
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 211
postal address maybe differing
Jens Baumert jens.baumert@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99816 Fachbauleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Special Engineering / Construction Maintenance and Investment- / Special Building Projects
    Electrical Installations
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 107
postal address maybe differing
Details
Lutz Kretzschmar lutz.kretzschmar@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99817 Fachbauleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Special Engineering / Construction Maintenance and Investment- / Special Building Projects
    Electrical Installations
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 114
postal address maybe differing
Brigitte Rivier brigitte.rivier@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99814 Technikerin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Special Engineering / Construction Maintenance and Investment- / Special Building Projects
    Electrical Installations
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 109
postal address maybe differing
Details
Roland Gaedke roland.gaedke@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99819 Sachgebietsleiter Elektroanlagen
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Special Engineering / Construction Maintenance and Investment- / Special Building Projects
    Electrical Installations
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 115
postal address maybe differing
Volker Timm volker.timm@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99811 Fachbauleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Special Engineering / Construction Maintenance and Investment- / Special Building Projects
    Communication Installations
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 112
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jörg Schulze j.schulze@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99810 Sachgebietsleiter Kommunikationsanlagen
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Special Engineering / Construction Maintenance and Investment- / Special Building Projects
    Communication Installations
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 111
postal address maybe differing
Cindy John cindy.john@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99813 Technikerin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Special Engineering / Construction Maintenance and Investment- / Special Building Projects
    Communication Installations
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 109
postal address maybe differing
Details
André Szamiteit andre.szamiteit@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99820 Fachbauleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Special Engineering / Construction Maintenance and Investment- / Special Building Projects
    Communication Installations
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 112
postal address maybe differing
Holger Sperling holger.sperling@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99834 Projektleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Construction Maintenance and Investment Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 202
postal address maybe differing
Details
Uwe Dexneit uwe.dexneit@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99847 Projektleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Construction Maintenance and Investment Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 205
postal address maybe differing
Andreas Palaszewski andreas.palaszewski@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99831 Projektleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Construction Maintenance and Investment Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 204
postal address maybe differing
Details
Katia Perrone katia.perrone@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99836, 2093-46017 Projektleiterin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Construction Maintenance and Investment Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 203
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche