Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Details
Martina Labinski martina.labinski@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.06
postal address maybe differing
Florian Fleßner florian.flessner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.04
postal address maybe differing
Details
Felix Janousek felix.janousek@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.04
postal address maybe differing
Niklas Maamar niklas.maamar@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91415
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.09
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Axel Metzger, LL.M. (Harvard) axel.metzger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.08
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Timm Pravemann timm.pravemann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91416
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.09
postal address maybe differing
Details
Friederike Schulte zu Sundern friederike.schulte@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91413
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.04
postal address maybe differing
Sven Vetter sven.vetter@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91416
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.09
postal address maybe differing
Details
Charlotte Stefanie Vollenberg charlotte.vollenberg@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91414
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.07
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Lars Klöhn, LL.M. (Harvard) lars.kloehn@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3573
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Commercial Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.14
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Nicolas Parhofer nicolas.parhofer@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3507
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Commercial Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 425
postal address maybe differing
Maximilian Schulze maximilian.schulze@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3507
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Commercial Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 425
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Gregor Bachmann, LL.M. (Michigan) gregor.bachmann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3554
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Corporate Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 331
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Beate Czerwenka, LL.M. (Durham) czerwenka-be@bmjv.bund.de
 
phone: (030)18 580 9610
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Corporate Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 132
postal address maybe differing
Details
Philipp Pauschinger philipp.pauschinger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3674
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Corporate Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 329a
postal address maybe differing
Christoph König christoph.koenig@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3332
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Privat Law, Contemporary and Economic Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 321a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Susanne Paas, B.A., Mag. Jur. susanne.paas@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3332
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Privat Law, Contemporary and Economic Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 321a
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Jan Thiessen jan.thiessen@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3337
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Privat Law, Contemporary and Economic Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
Details
Katharina Sophie Fischer katharina.sophie.fischer@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3325
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Procedural and Insolvency Law and Roman Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 433
postal address maybe differing
Caterina Renata Foti caterina.foti@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3325
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Procedural and Insolvency Law and Roman Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 430
postal address maybe differing
Details
Paulina Frank paulina.frank@yahoo.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3432
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Procedural and Insolvency Law and Roman Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 433
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Christoph G. Paulus, LL.M. (Berkeley) christoph.paulus@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3525
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Procedural and Insolvency Law and Roman Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 430
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Leila Klamroth leilaklamroth@web.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3458
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Civil Law, Commercial Law and Economics
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 126
postal address maybe differing
Greta Körner greta.koerner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3458
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Civil Law, Commercial Law and Economics
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 126
postal address maybe differing
Details
Lina Luyken lina.luyken@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3429
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Civil Law, Commercial Law and Economics
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 126
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche