Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Prof. Dr. Luis Greco luis.greco@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3379
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Law and Criminal Procedural Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.21
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Alaor Leite, LL.M.
 
phone: (030)2093-91428
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Law and Criminal Procedural Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.20
postal address maybe differing
Details
Lucas Petry lucas.petry@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91429
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Law and Criminal Procedural Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.20
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Andreas Werkmeister werkmeister.andreas@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91428
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Law and Criminal Procedural Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.20
postal address maybe differing
Details
Eleni Wolfenberg eleni.wolfenberg@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91428
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Law and Criminal Procedural Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.20
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Martin Heger martin.heger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3485
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 134
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Sigrid Schmidt sigrid.schmidt@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3411 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 133
postal address maybe differing
LL.M. (Minnesota) Michael Jahn michael.jahn@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3544
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 127
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Anneke Petzsche, M.Sc. (Oxford) anneke.petzsche@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3544
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 127
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Isabella Poewe isabella.poewe@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3527
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 129
postal address maybe differing
Details
Hannah Rainer hannah.rainer@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3544
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 127
postal address maybe differing
Maren Rixecker maren.rixecker@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3527
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 129
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sophie Theresa Straßer sophie.strasser@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3527
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 129
postal address maybe differing
Sylvia Wittmer sylvia.wittmer@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3321
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E28
postal address maybe differing
Details
Diane Wolf-Doettinchem diane.wolf-doettinchem@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3544
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 127
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Werle gerhard.werle@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3326
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   German and International Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law and Juridical Contemporary History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E32
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Lisa Marie von Mansberg lisa.von.mansberg@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3314
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   German and International Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law and Juridical Contemporary History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E30a
postal address maybe differing
Nella Sayatz nella.sayatz@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3314
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   German and International Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law and Juridical Contemporary History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E30a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Lisa Engelbrecht lisa.engelbrecht@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3352
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law, Legal Philosophy and Comparative Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E43a
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Tatjana Hörnle, M.A. (Rutgers) tatjana.hoernle@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3448
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law, Legal Philosophy and Comparative Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E41
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Johannes Lenzen johannes.lenzen@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3361
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law, Legal Philosophy and Comparative Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E40
postal address maybe differing
Stephan Konstantin Nitsios stephan.nitsios@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3608
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law, Legal Philosophy and Comparative Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E19
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche