Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2
Details
Gerrit Oldenburg gerrit.oldenburg@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3603 Leiter
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Information and Communication Resources
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 206
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Robert Grätz robert.graetz@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3606
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Information and Communication Resources
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 212
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Davide Laneri davide.laneri@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3604
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Information and Communication Resources
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 433
postal address maybe differing
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h. c. Ulrich Battis ulrich.battis@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)800979-239
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Dr. Alexander Blankenagel alexander.blankenagel@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3381
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room E06
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Theo Bodewig theo.bodewig@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.06
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. Axel Flessner axel.flessner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3465
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. B.verf Dieter Grimm, LL.M. dieter.grimm@wiko-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3454
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 139
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. em. Dr. Michael Kloepfer michael.kloepfer@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91302
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 429
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Dr. iur. Harald Koch harald.koch@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3543
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room E04
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. Klaus Marxen klaus.marxen@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3378
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room E06
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. Hans Meyer hans.meyer@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3347
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room E07
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. Volker Neumann volker.neumann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3301
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room E04
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Ingolf Pernice ip@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2007-6082
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. em. Dr. Thomas Raiser thomas.raiser@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)9433240
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room E04
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Prof. i. R. Dr. Bernhard Schlink bernhard.schlink@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3454
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 139
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Schwark eberhard.schwark@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3328
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 306b
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Schwintowski hps@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)8575779-10
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. Gerd Seidel gerd.seidel@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3517
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room E04
postal address maybe differing
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Christian Tomuschat Chris.Tomuschat@gmx.de
 
phone: (030)40541486
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 139
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. Artur-Axel Wandtke artur.wandtke@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3401
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room E06
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Rosemarie Will rosemarie.will@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3300
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 139
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Christine Windbichler, LL.M. (Berkeley) christine.windbichler@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3554
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room E04
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Monika Becker monika.becker@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91512 Redaktion ,,Semesterblick''
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   other Employees
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E47
postal address maybe differing
Details
Arachne van der Eijk-Spaan, M.A. arachne.van.der.eijk@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3337
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   other Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Zimmerstraße 23, 10969 Berlin, room 1.03
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche