Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Hayyan Alyusf hayyan.alyusf@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46393
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 203
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Frank-M. Chmielewski chmielew@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46395
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 108
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
M.Sc. Maxie Grüter maxie.grueter.1@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46394
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 202
postal address maybe differing
Andrea Hacker a.hacker@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46858
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude / Ostbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Ostbau), 10115 Berlin, room 2104
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Timo Kautz timo.kautz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46470
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Dr. Mirjam Thekla Koch mirjam.t.koch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46474
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 105
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. agr. Bärbel Kroschewski b.kroschewski@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46468 Biometrie u. Versuchswesen
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 3457
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-46856
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude / Ostbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Ostbau), 10115 Berlin, room 2102
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  program of lectures
Katharina Reibe katharina.reibe@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46396
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 206
postal address maybe differing
Details
Andreas Sasse andreas.sasse@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)314-71402
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 202
postal address maybe differing
Dr. agr. Katrin Schmaler katrin.schmaler@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46863 Grünlandsysteme
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 211
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Heiko Vogel heiko.vogel@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46473
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 207
postal address maybe differing
Roland Aigeltinger roland.aigeltinger@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)314-71213 Doktorand
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 203
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. rer. agr. Klaus-Peter Götz klaus-peter.goetz@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46390 Agrarklimatologie
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 210
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. agr. Wilfried Hübner wilfried.huebner@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46474 Gastwissenschaftler
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 105
postal address maybe differing
Details
Susanne Moryson susanne.moryson@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46391 Agrarklimatologie
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 212
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche