Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Hannelore Hoch hannelore.hoch@mfn-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70363 Systematische Zoologie
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
  office: Naturkundemuseum, Invalidenstraße 43 (Museum), 10115 Berlin, room 101
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. i. R. Christian Steinberg christian_ew_steinberg@web.de
 
phone: (030)63224715
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Aquatic Ecology
  office: Arboretum Institutsgebäude, Späthstraße 80/81, 12437 Berlin, room 112
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Werner Kloas werner.kloas@igb-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)64181630
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Endocrinology
  office: keine Zuordnung, , - keine Zuordnung -
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Achim Leutz aleutz@mdc-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)94063735
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Molecular Developmental Biology and Oncology
  office: Max-Delbrück-Haus (Gebäude 31), Robert-Rössle-Straße 10, 13125 Berlin, room Haus 31.1.,4029
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Sommer tsommer@mdc-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)9406-3753
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Cellular Biochemistry
  office: Max-Delbrück-Haus (Gebäude 31), Robert-Rössle-Straße 10, 13125 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Johannes Müller johannes.mueller@mfn-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8805
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Paleozoology
  office: Naturkundemuseum, Invalidenstraße 43 (Museum), 10115 Berlin, room 3299
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Philipp Franken franken@igzev.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98342, (036201)785217 Molekulare Phytopathologie
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Molecular Phytopathology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 0.28b
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Michaela Kolbe michaela.kolbe@mdc-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)9406-1752 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Systems Biology of Gene Regulation (S)
  office: MDC, BIMSB, Hannoversche Straße 28, 10115 Berlin, room 2.02
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Christian Martin Burkert martin.burkert@mdc-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)9406-1813
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Systems Biology of Gene Regulation (S)
  office: MDC, BIMSB, Hannoversche Straße 28, 10115 Berlin, room 0.50
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Mahsa Ghanbari mahsa.ghanbari@mdc-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)9406-1819
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Systems Biology of Gene Regulation (S)
  office: MDC, BIMSB, Hannoversche Straße 28, 10115 Berlin, room 1.50
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Dermot Harnett dermot.harnett@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)9406 1815
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Systems Biology of Gene Regulation (S)
  office: MDC, BIMSB, Hannoversche Straße 28, 10115 Berlin, room 1.50
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer.nat. Inga Lödige inga.loedige@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)94061818, 94061800
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Systems Biology of Gene Regulation (S)
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Inga Loedige inga.loedige@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)9406 1818
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Systems Biology of Gene Regulation (S)
  office: MDC, BIMSB, Hannoversche Straße 28, 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Jose Maria Muino jose.muino@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49744
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Systems Biology of Gene Regulation (S)
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1313
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Uwe Ohler uwe.ohler@mdc-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)9406 1810
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Systems Biology of Gene Regulation (S)
  office: MDC, BIMSB, Hannoversche Straße 28, 10115 Berlin, room 1.05
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Prof. Dr. Nadia Fröbisch nadia.froebisch@mfn-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70377
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Development and Evolution
  office: Naturkundemuseum, Invalidenstraße 43 (Museum), 10115 Berlin, room 3258
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sabrina Deter sabrina.deter@mdc-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)9406-2920, 9406-1464 Administrative Assistant
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   RNA Biology
  office: MDC, BIMSB, Hannoversche Straße 28, 10115 Berlin, room 1.02
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Markus Landthaler markus.landthaler@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)9406-3026
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   RNA Biology
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Adam Lange alange@fmp-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)94793-190 Sitz: FMP
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Structure and Dynamics of Biomolecules
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche