Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Dr. rer. nat. Robert Arndt robert.arndt@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8653 EDV-Administration
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Technical Support and Services
   Technical Support and Service
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 2), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 2), 10115 Berlin, room 031
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. i. R. Thomas Börner thomas.boerner@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49702
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof.a.D. Thomas Buckhout, Ph.D. thomas.buckhout@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98309, 2093-8755
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. a. D. Dr. rer. nat. Peter Hammerstein p.hammerstein@biologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98412
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Ostertaghaus (Haus 4), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 4), 10115 Berlin, room 012b
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. a.D. Dr. rer. nat. Richard Lucius richard.lucius@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6053
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude Parasitologie (Haus 14), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 14), 10115 Berlin, room 007
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Uckert wuckert@mdc-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)9406-3196
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Max-Delbrück-Haus (Gebäude 31), Robert-Rössle-Straße 10, 13125 Berlin, room 4002
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. rer. nat. Rainer Borriss rainer.borriss@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)-
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Prof. i. R. Dr. rer. nat. Rudolf Ehwald rudolf.ehwald@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8816
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1039
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Elepfandt Andreas.Elepfandt@rz.HU-Berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8609
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Prof. i. R. Dr. rer. nat. Roland Glaser roland.glaser@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8689
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. a.D. Dr. rer. nat. Bernhard Ronacher bernhard.ronacher@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8806
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Naturkundemuseum, Invalidenstraße 43 (Museum), 10115 Berlin, room 2312
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. a.D. Dr. rer. nat. Harald Saumweber hsaumweber@gmail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-49713
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1225
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Johannes Vogel johannes.vogel@mfn-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8544 Biodiversität und Wissenschaftsdialog
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Technical Support and Services
   other Employees
  office: Naturkundemuseum, Invalidenstraße 43 (Museum), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche