Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Dr. Matthias Baumann matthias.baumann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9341 Mitglied des Fakultätsrates
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'101
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Benjamin Bleyhl benjamin.bleyhl@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6874
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'202
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Hendrik Bluhm hendrik.bluhm@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4889
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'219
postal address maybe differing
Camille Dammann camille.dammann@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6801
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'206
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Teresa De Marzo teresa.demarzo@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6806
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'231
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Arash Ghoddousi arash.ghoddousi@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5394
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'105
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Tobias Kümmerle tobias.kuemmerle@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9372
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'106
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Dr. Elizabeth Law elizabeth.law@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6874
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'202
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Catalina Munteanu catalina.munteanu@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9453
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'232
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Florian Pötzschner florian.poetzschner@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9341
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'101
postal address maybe differing
Details
Siyu Qin siyu.qin@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5394
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'205
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Asunción Semper Pascual asuncion.semper.pascual@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9341
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'101
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Kathrin Trommler kathrin.trommler@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6892
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'107
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Damaris Zurell damaris.zurell@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6839
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'209
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche