Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Barbara Kaun b.kaun@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6815 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Applied Geography / Urban and Regional Planning
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'110
postal address maybe differing
David Amacher david.amacher@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6888
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Applied Geography / Urban and Regional Planning
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'112
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Fabian Beran fabian.beran@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6867
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Applied Geography / Urban and Regional Planning
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'111
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
M.A. Valentin Domann valentin.domann@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6868
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Applied Geography / Urban and Regional Planning
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'109
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Soz.Wiss. Susen Engel susen.engel@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6868
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Applied Geography / Urban and Regional Planning
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'112
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
M.A. Florian Hahn florian.hahn@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6889
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Applied Geography / Urban and Regional Planning
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'107
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Lin Hierse lin.hierse@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6868
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Applied Geography / Urban and Regional Planning
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'109
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Corinna Hölzl-Verwiebe corinna.hoelzl@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6889
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Applied Geography / Urban and Regional Planning
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4.107
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
M.A. Saria Krayem saria.krayem@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6850
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Applied Geography / Urban and Regional Planning
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'101
postal address maybe differing
Sascha Münch sascha.muench@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6888
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Applied Geography / Urban and Regional Planning
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'112
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Henning Nuissl henning.nuissl@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6811
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Applied Geography / Urban and Regional Planning
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'106
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Aisha Salih aisha.salih.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6810
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Applied Geography / Urban and Regional Planning
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'108
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche