Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2
Details
Dagmar Wörister dagmar.woerister@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6905 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'219
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Sam Cooper sam.cooper@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6894
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'222
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. David Frantz
 
phone: (030)2093-4889
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'219
postal address maybe differing
Esther Shupel Ibrahim esther.shupel.ibrahim@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6870
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'218a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Geogr. Benjamin Jakimow benjamin.jakimow@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6894
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'222
postal address maybe differing
Katja Janson, M.A. katja.janson@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9395
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'207
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Hoseung Jung hoseung.jung@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66326
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 4'118
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Jan Knorn jan.knorn@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6846
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'211
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Katja Kowalski katja.kowalski@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9429
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'210
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Sebastian van der Linden sebastian.linden@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6872
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'225
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. Daniel Müller d.mueller@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4889
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'219
postal address maybe differing
Akpona Okujeni Akpona.okujeni@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6894
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'222
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Pedro Jorge Paixao Leitao p.leitao@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9415
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'202
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Gregor Pfalz gregor.pfalz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66347
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 4112
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Dirk Pflugmacher dirk.pflugmacher@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9433
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'223
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dipl.-Inf. Andreas Rabe andreas.rabe@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9331
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'228
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Philippe Rufin philippe.rufin@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6829
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'218b
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Franz Schug franz.schug@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6883
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'212
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Psy. Stephan Schulz stephan.schulz.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6826
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'213
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Marcel Schwieder marcel.schwieder@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9429
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'210
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Anika Sieber anika.sieber@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6834
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'211
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dipl.-Geogr. Stefan Süß stefan.suess@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6894
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'222
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Patrick Hostert patrick.hostert@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6805
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'226
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Dr. Olabisi Badmos olabisi.badmos@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6827
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Applied GIScience
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2.221
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Hannah Haacke hannah.haacke@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6827
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Applied GIScience
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'221
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche