Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2
Details
Bert Brechmann bert.brechmann@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73360 Sekretär
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Literatures und Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.28
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Susanne Frank susanne.frank@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73362
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Literatures und Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.27
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Dr. Konstantin Kaminskij konstantin.kaminskij@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5191
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Literatures und Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.32
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Jana Rogoff jana.rogoff@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5181
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Literatures und Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.45
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Ekaterina Vassilieva ekaterina.vassilieva@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5191
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Literatures und Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.32
postal address maybe differing
Mag. phil. Barbara Wurm
 
phone: (030)2093-5172
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Literatures und Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.25
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. phil. Gudrun Jerschow gudrun.jerschow@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73365
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   South- and East Slavic Literatures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.55
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Bert Brechmann bert.brechmann@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73360 Sekretär
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Literatures and Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.28
postal address maybe differing
Details
Manuel Ghilarducci manuel.ghilarducci@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73367
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Literatures and Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.26
postal address maybe differing
Zornitza Kazalarska-Zhivkova z.kazalarska@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5173
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Literatures and Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.26
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Alfrun Kliems alfrun.kliems@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5176
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Literatures and Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.29
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Prof. Dr. Luka Szucsich luka.szucsich@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5198
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.67
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Joanna Leszkowicz
 
phone: (030)2093-5200
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.65
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Sabine Lefèvre sabine.lefevre@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73350 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.46
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Annette Baumgart-Wendt annette.baumgart@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73355
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.63
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. Olga Caspers
 
phone: (030)2093-73355
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.63
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Rüdiger Deth ruediger.deth@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73353
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.66
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. Berit Gehrke berit.gehrke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73354, 2093-73354
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.65
postal address maybe differing
Details
Elena Gorishneva gorichne@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73317
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.70
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Phil. Bettina Herrmann bettina.herrmann@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73353
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.66
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Maria Martynova maria.martynova@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73345
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.74
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Phil. Britta Oertel britta.oertel@slawistik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5200
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.65
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Uliana Yazhinova
 
phone: (030)2093-73364
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.70
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Christina Kunze christina.kunze@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73340 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   South Slavic Languages and Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.48
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Vesna Cidilko vesna.cidilko@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73347
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   South Slavic Languages and Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.41
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
page 1 2
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche