Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Dr. Barbora Schnelle barbora.schnelle@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73320 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.53
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Hanna Burkhardt hanna.burkhardt@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73325
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.45
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Paul Burzlaff
 
phone: (030)2093-5186
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 538
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Jan Conrad jan.conrad@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73325
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.34
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Robert Hammel robert.hammel@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73327
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.71
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
PaedDr. Jana Kamanová jana.oriescikova@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5193 Gastlektorin Slowakisch
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.71
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Denisa Lenertova denisa.lenertova@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5193
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.71
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Roland Meyer roland.meyer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5195
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.54
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Aleksej Tikhonov tikhonal@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5159
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.51
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche