Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Birgit Dummin birgit.dummin@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70416 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Greek Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3050
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Markus Asper markus.asper@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70430
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Greek Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3067a
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Dr. phil. Roland Baumgarten roland.baumgarten@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70400
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Greek Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3051a
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. phil. Giulia Maria Chesi giuliamaria@cantab.net
 
phone: (030)2093-70412
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Greek Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3058
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christiane Hackel christiane.hackel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70431, 2093-70436
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Greek Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3067
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Thomas Poiss thomas.poiss@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70415
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Greek Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3058
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. phil. Ulrich Schmitzer ulrich.schmitzer@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70425
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Latin Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3054
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Birgit Dummin birgit.dummin@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70416 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Latin Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3050
postal address maybe differing
Details
Patrick Kappacher Kappacpa@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70413
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Latin Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3051
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Bianca Liebermann bianca.liebermann@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70432
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Latin Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3051
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. phil. Diana Bormann diana.bormann@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70428
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Latin Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3051a
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. Friederike Herklotz f.herklotz@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70426 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Latin and Ancient Greek
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3050
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Mayya Pait mayya.pait@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70426 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Latin and Ancient Greek
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3050
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Andrea Beyer beyeranz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70423
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Latin and Ancient Greek
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3066a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Marc Brüssel marc.bruessel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70410
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Latin and Ancient Greek
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3065
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Stefan Kipf stefan.kipf@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70424
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Latin and Ancient Greek
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3066
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Ann-Catherine Liebsch ann-catherine.liebsch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70423 Projekt MigraMentor 2.0
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Latin and Ancient Greek
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3066a
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Mayya Pait mayya.pait@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70426
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Latin and Ancient Greek
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3050
postal address maybe differing
Details
Susanne Spintig susanne.spintig@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70784 Projekte: MigraMentor 2.0; Club Lise Mentoring
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Latin and Ancient Greek
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 105
postal address maybe differing
Stefanie Zimmermann stefanie.zimmermann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70423 beurlaubt
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Latin and Ancient Greek
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3066a
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Dr. Lisa Cordes lisa.cordes@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70429
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Latin Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3067C
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Friederike Herklotz f.herklotz@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70426 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Classical Antiquity Sciences and History of Science
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3050
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Roberto Lo Presti roberto.lo.presti@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70422
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Classical Antiquity Sciences and History of Science
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3069
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. phil. Oliver Overwien oliver.overwien@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70419
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Classical Antiquity Sciences and History of Science
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3069
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Dr. Philip van der Eijk eijkphil@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70401 Alexander von Humboldt-Stiftungsprofessur
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Classical Antiquity Sciences and History of Science
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 30678
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche