Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Braun braun@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46022 Leiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 303
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Irina Nikolai irina.nikolai@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46108 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 3.10
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. paed. Sieghard Below sieghard.below@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46033 Sportgeschichte
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 309
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. Dirk Eckardt dirk.eckardt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)46107 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 3.05
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Stefan Hansen stefan.hansen@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46104
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 304
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Alexandra Kopp alexandra.kopp@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46256 Soziologie
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 1.06
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Marcel Pillath marcel.pillath@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46102 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 3.05
postal address maybe differing
Anne Rübner anne.ruebner@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46140 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 3.05
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche