Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
PD Dr. Matthias Deuschle matthias.deuschle@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91780
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Ecclesiastical History / Chairs
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr. Peter Habermehl habermep@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91784 Latein
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Ecclesiastical History / Chairs
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 421
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. Gerlinde Strohmaier-Wiederanders gerlinde.strohmaier-wiederanders@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91718
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Ecclesiastical History / Chairs
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 429
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Barbara Frey barbara.frey@theologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91780 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Ecclesiastical History / Chairs
   Ecclesiastical History Specializing in Early History / Patristics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 318
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Dorothee Elm von der Osten dorothee.elm@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91783
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Ecclesiastical History / Chairs
   Ecclesiastical History Specializing in Early History / Patristics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 320
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Nicole Hartmann
 
phone: (030)2093-91785
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Ecclesiastical History / Chairs
   Ecclesiastical History Specializing in Early History / Patristics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Sarah-Magdalena Kingreen sarah-magdalena.kingreen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91783
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Ecclesiastical History / Chairs
   Ecclesiastical History Specializing in Early History / Patristics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 320
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Dres. h. c. Christoph Markschies christoph.markschies@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91782
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Ecclesiastical History / Chairs
   Ecclesiastical History Specializing in Early History / Patristics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 317
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
PD Dr. Karin Metzler karin.metzler@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66422 Drittmittel (DFG)
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Ecclesiastical History / Chairs
   Ecclesiastical History Specializing in Early History / Patristics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 328
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Philipp Pilhofer philipp.pilhofer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91785 Ältere Kirchengeschichte
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Ecclesiastical History / Chairs
   Ecclesiastical History Specializing in Early History / Patristics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
Details
Maria Zielke
 
phone: (030)2093-91780
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Ecclesiastical History / Chairs
   Ecclesiastical History Specializing in Early History / Patristics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 318
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Judith Becker judith.becker@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91812
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Ecclesiastical History / Chairs
   Ecclesiastical History Specializing in Modern History / History of Reformation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 517
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Andrea Hofmann andrea.hofmann.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 91813
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Ecclesiastical History / Chairs
   Ecclesiastical History Specializing in Modern History / History of Reformation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 521
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr. Reinhard Flogaus flogausr@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91814
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Ecclesiastical History / Chairs
   Ecclesiastical and Confessional Studies Specializing in Eastern Churches Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 513
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche