Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Sophie Rosenbusch sophie.rosenbusch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99505, 2093-99501 Verwaltungsleiterin
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Faculty Administration
  Head of Administration
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 4
postal address maybe differing
Nora Bartsch nora.bartsch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99512
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Faculty Administration
  Finance and Personnel
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 11
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ines Bentrup bentrup@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99510
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Faculty Administration
  Finance and Personnel
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 11
postal address maybe differing
Andrea Kath kath@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99520 Leiterin Prüfungsamt
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 9
postal address maybe differing
Details
Mickaël Maillé mickael.maille@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99504 Leiter International Office
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 2
postal address maybe differing
Alyson Lamar alyson.lamar@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99514 Sekretärin International Office
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 3
postal address maybe differing
Details
Anja Schwalbe anja.schwalbe@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99504 Stellvertreterin International Office
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 2
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. pol. Anja Schwerk schwerk@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99518 Referentin Studium und Internationales
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 111
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Jeanette Bönisch boenisch@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99525 Studienbüro
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 7
postal address maybe differing
Nancy Kaiser nancy.kaiser@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99522 Prüfungsamt
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 10
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christina Pekrul christina.pekrul@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99409 Studium und Internationales
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 15
postal address maybe differing
Dorit Protzek protzek@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99524 Prüfungsamt
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 10
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche