Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2
Details
Bernhrad Fritsch bernhard.fritsch@topoi.org
 
phone: (030)2093-98070
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster Topoi - The Formation and Transformation of Space and Knowledge in Anvient Civilization
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Tanja Kuppel tanja.kuppel@topoi.org
 
phone: (030)2093-99084
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster Topoi - The Formation and Transformation of Space and Knowledge in Anvient Civilization
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Birgit Nennstiel, Dipl.-Ing. birgit.nennstiel@topoi.org
 
phone: (030)2093-99071
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster Topoi - The Formation and Transformation of Space and Knowledge in Anvient Civilization
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 1.11
postal address maybe differing
Kerstin Rumpeltes kerstin.rumpeltes@topoi.org
 
phone: (030)2093-98074 Fremdsprachenassistentin bei Prof. Ossendrijver
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster Topoi - The Formation and Transformation of Space and Knowledge in Anvient Civilization
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 2.25
postal address maybe differing
Details
Domenika Szafraniec sekretariat.hu@topoi.org
 
phone: (030)2093-99078
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster Topoi - The Formation and Transformation of Space and Knowledge in Anvient Civilization
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Anna Arbuzova arbuzova@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66301 Geschäftsstelle Forschungsreferentin
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 3.05
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Sandra Bauer sandra.bauer.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66141 Geschäftsstelle Beschaffung
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 3.02
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Kerstin Germer kerstin.germer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66305 Geschäftsstelle Research Data Management & Publikationen
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 3.14
postal address maybe differing
Details
Hannah Grosser hannah.grosser@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66175 Geschäftsstelle Studiengangskoordination »Open Design«/Referentin Nachwuchsförderung
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 3.14
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Amelie Hartschuh amelie.hartschuh@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66257 Geschäftsstelle Leitung Sekretariat
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 3.07
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Anne Hattwich anne.hattwich@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66301 Geschäftsstelle Forschungsreferentin
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 3.05
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Antje Nestler antje.nestler@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66258 Geschäftsstelle Referentin Wissenschaftskommunikation
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 3.09
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Carolin Ott carolin.ott@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66258 Geschäftsstelle Referentin Wissenschaftskommunikation
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 3.09
postal address maybe differing
Rahel Röker rahel.roeker@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66306 Geschäftsstelle Assistenz der Geschäftsführung/Personalverwaltung
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 3.06
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Franziska Wegener franziska.wegener@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66136 Geschäftsstelle Nachwuchsförderung/Publikationen
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 3.14
postal address maybe differing
Kathrin Bauer, M.A. kbauer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66203 Administrative Geschäftsführerin
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 3.06
postal address maybe differing
Details
Julia Blumenthal julia.blumenthal@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66173 Leitung DesignLab
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 3.12
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Claudia Blümle claudia.bluemle@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: - Principal Investigator (PI)
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Winkler Clemens c.winkler@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)- Wiss. Mitarbeit Forschungsprojekt »Object Space Agency«
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Laurence Douny dounylau@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66222 Wiss. Mitarbeit Forschungsprojekt »Weaving«
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 4.03
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Michael Friedman michael.friedman@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 66219 Wiss. Mitarbeit Forschungsprojekt »Symbolic Material«
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 4.06
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Felix Gerloff gerloffe@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66220 Wiss. Mitarbeit
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 4.07
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Lorenzo Guiducci lorenzo.guiducci@mpikg.mpg.de
 
phone: (030)- Wiss. Mitarbeit Forschungsprojekt »Material Form Function«
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Karin Krauthausen karin.krauthausen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66222 Wiss. Mitarbeit Forschungsprojekt »Weaving«
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 4.03
postal address maybe differing
Details
Maxime Le Calvé lecalvem@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66221 Wiss. Mitarbeit Forschungsprojekt »Cutting«
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 4.04
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche