Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

page 1 2 3 ... 26
Details
Kushtrim Kabashaj kushtrim.kabashaj@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12914 Forschungsdokumentation, Statistik, IT
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 615
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Marcel Kabaum marcel.kabaum@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66849 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Raumkoordination
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Head of Department
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 114
postal address maybe differing
Details
Uta Kabelitz uta.kabelitz@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9688 Prüfungsbüro Bachelor Deutsch, Promotionen
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Management
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.208
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Martin Kabierski bauemart@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-41242
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Applied Computer Science / Chairs
   Data Bases and Information Systems
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.208
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Nadja Kabisch nadja.kabisch@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6866 Nachwuchsgruppenleiterin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'213
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Miriam Kaboub kaboub@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99580 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Econometrics (Faculty of Economics and Business Administration)
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 139
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ben Kaden ben.kaden@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70966
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Sections / Chairs
   Information Retrieval
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 112
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. André Kaderli kaderlia@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66395
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Pure Mathematics / Chairs
   Mathematical Physics of Space, Time and Matter
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'08
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66395
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Mathematical Physics of Space, Time and Matter
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'08
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. em. Hartmut Kaelble maren.scholz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70611
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5010
postal address maybe differing
Celine Kaempf ibi-pruefungsbuero@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70955 Prüfungsbüro Bibiliotheks- und Informationswissenschaft
  Faculty of Humanities
 Faculty Management
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 3007 A
postal address maybe differing
Details
Celine Kaempf geschichte-bachelor@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70955 B.A. Geschichtswissenschaften
  Faculty of Humanities
 Faculty Management
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 3007 A
postal address maybe differing
Markus Kahf markus.kahf.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6828
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'217
postal address maybe differing
Details
Lukas Kahl lukas.kahl@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9617
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Historical-Comparative Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.211
postal address maybe differing
Jeannine Kahlweiß jeannine.kahlweiss@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 20185 Geschäftsführerin Hochschulisches Gesundheitsmanagement
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
 Direction
  Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 1.12
postal address maybe differing
Details
Remo Kahmann remo.kahmann.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6879
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Climate Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'228
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Greta Kaisen greta.kaisen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2318
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   American Literature and Culture
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2010
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Anna-Bettina Kaiser, LL.M. (Cambridge) anna-bettina.kaiser@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3682 Prodekanin für Studium und Lehre
  Faculty of Law
 Dean / Deputy Dean
  Dean for Teaching and Learning
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 428
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-3579
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law and Basics of Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 423
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-3579
  Integrative Research Institutes
 IRI Law and Society
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 423
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  program of lectures
  research projects
Christoph Kaiser ckaiser@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4812
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Optical Metrology
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dagmar Kaiser dagmar.kaiser@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7733, 2093-7743
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2'610/2'605
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Josef Kaiser josef.kaiser@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6892
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'219
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nancy Kaiser nancy.kaiser@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99522 Prüfungsamt
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Faculty Management
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 10
postal address maybe differing
Sabine Kaiser s.kaiser@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12633
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.23
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 ... 26
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche