Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 ... 26
Details
Stefan Kaiser stefan.kaiser@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2907 Phonothek
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Am Kupfergraben 5, 10117 Berlin, room 220
postal address maybe differing
Tamanna Kalam tamanna.kalam@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9341
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'101
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sonja Kalbfuss sonja_ka@web.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8612
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Behavioral Physiology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 43 (Westbau), 10115 Berlin, room 3304
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Ute Kalbitzer ute.kalbitzer@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70304 Qualitätsmanagement Forschung
  University Administration
 Quality Management Unit
  Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 3.609
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Sabine Kalff s.kalff@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9659
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Theories and Methods of Literary Gender Studies
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.425
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dipl.-Chem. Sabrina Kalläne
 
phone: (030)2093-7442
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'215
postal address maybe differing
Details
Paul Emanuel Kalle paul.emanuel.kalle.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6887
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'103
postal address maybe differing
Birgit Kallies birgit.kallies@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99605
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Campus North
  office: Bibliotheksgebäude, Hessische Straße 1-2, 10115 Berlin, room 053
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093- 12375
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Foreign Languages Library
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Joachim Kallinich joachimkallinich@t-online.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70865
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 41, 10117 Berlin, room 102
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Nina Kallweit nina.kallweit@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66816 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Elementary School Education with Focus on General Studies (Sachunterricht)
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 194-199, 10117 Berlin, room 256/257
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Linda Kalski linda.kalski@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46116 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Medical Studies in Sports Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 1.10
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Laura Kaltwasser laura.kaltwasser@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89756
  Humboldt Graduate School
 Graduate Schools (HU as spokesman)
  Berlin School of Mind and Brain
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 304a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Hartwig Kalverkämper
 
phone: (030)2093-5118
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Romance Literatures and Linguistics
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
PaedDr. Jana Kamanová jana.oriescikova@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73327 Gastlektorin Slowakisch
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.71
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
M.Sc. Anagha Kamath anagha.kamat@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7956
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Elementary Stimulation and Transport in Solids
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 3'612
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr. Gernot Kamecke gernot.kamecke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73545 Heisenbergstipendiat
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Romance Literatures and Linguistics
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.62
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Kamecke kamecke@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99527 Leiter
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Competition Policy
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 210
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Faustin Kamena, PhD Associated PI kamenafa@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6053
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Molecular Parasitology II
  office: Institutsgebäude Parasitologie (Haus 14), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 14), 10115 Berlin, room 102
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Konstantin Kaminskij konstantin.kaminskij@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5191
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Literatures und Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.32
postal address maybe differing
Janine Kamke janine.kamke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-81110 Haushaltssachbearbeitung (Physik)
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.317
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ines Kammerau ines.kammerau@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99833 Projektleitung
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Special Building Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 208
postal address maybe differing
Uta Kämmerzähl uta.kaemmerzaehl@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73314 Prüfungsbüro Fremdsprachliche Philologien
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Management
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.33
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Frank Kammerzell fkammerzell@hotmail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-98103, 2093-98100
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Archaeology
  Sections / Chairs
   Archaeology and Cultural History of Northeastern Africa I
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3081A
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Anna Kampa anna.kampa@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99908 Gruppenleiterin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Budgetary Planning, Controlling, Accountancy
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 116
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 ... 26
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche