Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5
Details
Dr. Andrea Ceretani andrea.ceretani@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5497
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.424
postal address maybe differing
Saad Chaaban saad.chaaban@sowi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66508 IT-Administrator
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 315
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Silvy Chakkalakal silvy.chakkalakal@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70874
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Sections / Chairs
   1
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 241
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Biol. Shumon Chakrabarti shumon.chakrabarti@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49769
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Quantitative Biology of the Eukaryotic Cell
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1328
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Jasmine Chamiolo jasminech@t-online.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7488
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry III
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Anirban Chandra chandra88ani@gmail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-7329
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3.208
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Lihao Chang lihao.chang@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7449 Sitz: Abram-Joffe-Str. 18, 12489 Berlin, Haus 9, Zi.: 09.03.07
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry III
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2.108
postal address maybe differing
Nana Chanishvili-Schön nana.chanishvili-schoen@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12516 Controllerin Trennungsrechnung
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Financial Controllling
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin, room 607
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Prisila Charles prisila.charles@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47953
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Cognitive Neurobiology
  office: Ostertaghaus (Haus 4), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 4), 10115 Berlin, room U 010
postal address maybe differing
Irina Charuk irina.charuk@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12658
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Employees
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.05
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Rico Chaskel chaskelr@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99449
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Accounting and Auditing
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 202
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dijun Chen dijun.chen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49744
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Cellular and Molecular Biology of Plants
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. rer. hort. Tsu-Wei Chen tsu-wei.chen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46295
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Intensive Plant Food Systems
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 75, 14195 Berlin, room 123
postal address maybe differing
Nikolay Chenkov nikolay.chenkov@bccn-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98406
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Computational Neuroscience
  office: Ostertaghaus (Haus 4), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 4), 10115 Berlin, room 106
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Giulia Maria Chesi giuliamaria@cantab.net
 
phone: (030)2093-70412
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Greek Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3058
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Chistoph Chiaffrino christoph.chiaffrino@gmail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-66387
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin, room 1.215
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Andrea Carolina Chiappe Pulido andrea.chiappe.pulido@student.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98335, 2093-98338
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Physiology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 0.27
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Olivio Chiatti olivio.chiatti@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4808
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   New Materials
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2'514
postal address maybe differing
Details
Shambhavi Chidambaram shambhavi.chidambaram@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47953
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Cognitive Neurobiology
  office: Ostertaghaus (Haus 4), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 4), 10115 Berlin, room U 10
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Leonardo Chimirri leonardo.chimirri@desy.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66395, 00337627 7440 EU-Gastwissenschaftler
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'08
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Malte Chirvi malte.chirvi@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99028
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Taxation and Tax Management Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 101
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Frank-M. Chmielewski chmielew@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46395
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 108
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Julia Chmielnik julia.chmielnik@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99882 Einkäuferin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Direction
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 014
postal address maybe differing
Philip Chorzelewski, SHK philip.chorzelewski.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70782 Humboldt-Forschungskolleg Lehrkräftebildung
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0104a (1.OG)
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Marc Christ marc.christ@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4941
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Optical Metrology
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'613
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche