Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13
Details
Prof. Dr. Matthew Larkum matthew.larkum@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)450-539117
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Neuronal Plasticity
  office: Charité Forschungsgebäude, Charitéplatz 1 - Virchowweg 6, 10017 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
M. Sc. Filip Larsberg filip.larsberg.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9076
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Breeding and Molecular Genetics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Ostbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Ostbau), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Benjamin Laschinski
 
phone: (030)2093-47905 IRI Lifescience
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  Director / Office
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Christin Laschke christin.laschke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66843 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Mathematics Teaching and Didactics in Primary Step
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 194-199, 10117 Berlin, room 214
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Björn Lasinski lasinskb@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46155 MSR
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Central Building Control System, Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 3302
postal address maybe differing
Aleksandra Laski aleksandra.laski@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20084 Referentin Berlin University Alliance (BUA)
  University Administration
 International Department
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2046
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jeannette Latino, M.A. jeannette.latino@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66336 Administrative Management
  Integrative Research Institutes
 IRI Transformation of Human Environmental Systems
  Director / Office
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 4084
postal address maybe differing
Andreas Latoscha, M.Sc. andreas.latoscha@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49693 Molekulare Mikrobiologie
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Junior Research Groups
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1130
postal address maybe differing
Details
Andreas Lätsch
 
phone: (030)2093-8033
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Technical Support and Services
   Services Co-ordination
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 0'201
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Caroline Lau
 
phone: (030)2093-7394
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic and General Chemistry I
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'219
postal address maybe differing
Details
Johanna Lau, SHK johanna.lau.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91308 FDQI-HU
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0209/0210 (2.OG)
postal address maybe differing
Gunnar Laube gunnar.laube@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46020 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Trainings and Movement Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 1.30
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. Stefan Laube stefan.laube@culture.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Cultural History and Theory
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Ulrike Laufer lauferul@student.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-742
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'324
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. habil. Anja Maria Laukötter laukoetter@mpib-berlin.mpg.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70611
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Friederike Laun friederike.laun@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70767 Alumni Managerin
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 30, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Christine Lauritzen christine.lauritzen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99011
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Entrepreneurial and Behavioral Decision Making
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 305
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dipl.-Biol. Daniel Lauster daniel.lauster@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8487
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Molecular Biophysics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin, room 215
postal address maybe differing
Details
Corinna Lautenbach corinna.lautenbach@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66954 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Educational Research Methods
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 1.07
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Franziska Lautenbach franziska.lautenbach@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46043
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Psychology of Sports Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 2.02
postal address maybe differing
Details
Elvira Lauterbach e.lauterbach@biologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98400 Sekretärin Verwaltung
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Computational Neuroscience
  office: Ostertaghaus (Haus 4), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 4), 10115 Berlin, room 101
postal address maybe differing
Nana Laux nana.laux@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70819 Frauenbeauftragte (PSE)
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0106 (1.OG)
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-70819, 2093-70895 Unterrichtspraktikum / Praxissemester
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0106 (1.OG)
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Elizabeth Law elizabeth.law@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6874
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'202
postal address maybe differing
Kristin Lawrenz kristin.lawrenz@sowi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66580 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Comparative Analysis of Political Systems
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 413a
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche