Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Details
M.A. Andreea Neukirchner andreea.neukirchner@bccn-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6770
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Physiology/Systems Neurobiology and Neural Computation
  office: Labor- / Hörsaalgebäude (Haus 6), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 6), 10115 Berlin, room 206
postal address maybe differing
Anne Neumann anne.neumann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70258 Büroleiterin
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Head (of) / Secretary
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2054A
postal address maybe differing
Details
Beatrice Neumann beatrice.neumann@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99250
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
   Acquisition
    Binding Team
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.535
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093 - 99237
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
   Cataloguing and Indexing
    Team C
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.527
postal address maybe differing
M. Sc. Felix Neumann felix.neumann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49846
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Structural Biology / Biochemistry
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin, room 324 e/f
postal address maybe differing
Details
Kerstin Neumann kerstin.neumann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12320 Sekretärin
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 341
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-12320 Sekretärin Deutsch als Fremdsprache, Slawische und weitere Sprachen
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 341
postal address maybe differing
Sabine Neumann sabine.neumann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70061 ERP-Architektur
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'210
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sara Neumann, M.Sc. neumasqb@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49693 Molekulare Mikrobiologie
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Junior Research Groups
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1130
postal address maybe differing
Thekla Neumann thekla.neumann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99821 Sachgebietsleiterin HLS-Anlagen
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Special Engineering / Construction Maintenance and Investment- / Special Building Projects
    Heating-, Ventilation- , Plumbing Installations
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 214
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. Volker Neumann volker.neumann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3301
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room E04
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. i. R. Dr. rer. nat. habil Wolfgang Neumann wolfgang.neumann@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7761
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2'520
postal address maybe differing
Details
Peter Neumerkel peter.neumerkel@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46175 MSR
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Central Building Control System, Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 3302
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Iris Newton iris.newton@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-81136 Prüfungsamt für das Fach Informatik
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.008
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Hoang Lam Nguyen hoang.lam.nguyen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-41147
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Applied Computer Science / Chairs
   Software Engineering
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.412
postal address maybe differing
Thi Bich Thao Nguyen thi.bich.thao.nguyen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98278
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Experimental Biophysics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin, room 410
postal address maybe differing
Details
Thi Kim Loan Nguyen, M.Sc. nguyentk@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49691
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Microbiology
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1122
postal address maybe differing
M. Sc. Xinwen Ni xinwen.ni.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99469
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Graduate Colleges
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 106
postal address maybe differing
Details
Andreas Niche andreas.niche@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46169, 2093-46167
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Electrical Installations - North / Dahlem / Campus Adlershof
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Dawn Nichols dawn.nichols@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12319 Englisch, Koordination digitale Lehre
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 3.46
postal address maybe differing
Details
Hannes Nick hannes.nick@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99617
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Campus North
  office: Bibliotheksgebäude, Hessische Straße 1-2, 10115 Berlin, room 0.48
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. sc. phil. Hildegard Maria Nickel nickel@sowi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66587 Professorin im Ruhestand
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Kultur-, Sozial- und Bildungswissenschaftliche Fakultät, Institut für Sozialwissenschaften, Sonderforschungsbereiche / Graduiertenkollegs / Honorarpersonal
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 135
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Annika Nickenig annika.nickenig@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73527
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Romance Literatures and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Romance Literatures (Francophone Lituratures)
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.53
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Paul Nicklas, Maîtrise en Droit (Paris II) paul.nicklas@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91434
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   German / European and International Private and Economic Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 302a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sabine Nicklisch sabine.nicklisch@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49845
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Structural Biology / Biochemistry
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin, room 324 b/c
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche