Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Details
Prof. Dr. Jan Thiessen jan.thiessen@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3337
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Privat Law, Contemporary and Economic Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Erika Thomalla erika.thomalla@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9780
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature (18th to the Present)
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.511
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Annick Thomann annick.thomann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20076 Referentin
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Chief of Staff's Office
  Strategy Development Office
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2044b
postal address maybe differing
Jens Christian Thomas thomasjc@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66012 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Seminar for South Asian Studies / Chairs
   Cultures and Societies of South Asia
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 302
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ramona Thomas ramona.thomas@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99978 Verwaltungsangestellte
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Safety at Work, Prevention of Accidents
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 027
postal address maybe differing
Marion Thomma thomma@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45350
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Didactics of Mathematics / Chairs
   Mathematics and Didactics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.302
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Susanne Thoms susanne.thoms@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12354 Leiterin Mediothek
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 2.36
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Kffr. Kerstin Thomsen kerstin.thomsen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46385 Beschaffung/Einkäuferin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Faculty Management
  Finance and Personnel
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1024
postal address maybe differing
Details
Clara Thöne clara.thoene@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70791 Sprachbildung - Deutsch als Zweitsprache
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0226 (2.OG)
postal address maybe differing
Tina Thrum, M.Sc. tina.thrum@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46493 Projekt NatKoS
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin, room 08
postal address maybe differing
Details
Chiara Thumiger chiara.thumiger@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70421
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3077B
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Fabian Thunemann fabian.thunemann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70590
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Eastern Europe
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5046
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Johannes Thürigen johannes.thuerigen@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3980
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Mathematical Physics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.325
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Kolja Thurner kolja.thurner@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66209 wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Matter of Activity
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Annekatrin Thyrolf annekatrin.thyrolf@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12324 Deutsch als Fremdsprache
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Jens Tiedjen jens.tiedjen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20188, 6755687 stellv. Direktor stellvertretender Leiter Hochschulsport, Wassersportzentrum, Sommer- und Winterexkursionen
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
 Sports Managers
  Managers and Assistants
  office: Wassersportzentrum, Alt Schmöckwitz 8, 12527 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jenifer Tielmann jenifer.tielmann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12587
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 113
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Rüdiger Tiemann ruediger.tiemann@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7510 Studienfachberatung Chemie: Kombibachelor mit Lehramtsbezug und M.Ed.
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Walther Nernst-Haus (LCP), Lehrgebäude, Newtonstraße 14, 12489 Berlin, room 3'05
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-7510
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics and Training/Learning research Chemistry
  office: Walther Nernst-Haus (LCP), Lehrgebäude, Newtonstraße 14, 12489 Berlin, room 3'05
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
M.Sc. Anton Tiepner anton.tiepner@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45417
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Stochastics / Chairs
   Mathematical Statistics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.211
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Claudia Tiersch claudia.tiersch@geschichte.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70510
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   Ancient History I
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 4018
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
PD Dr. Udo Tietz udo.tietz@hotmail.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2204, 2093-2419
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Philosophy
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Alexey Tikhomirov
 
phone: (030)2093-70592 Eigene Stelle
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Eastern Europe
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Aleksej Tikhonov tikhonal@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5159
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.51
postal address maybe differing
Christiane Till christiane.till@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12634
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.10
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche