Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

page 1 2 3 4 5
Details
Alicja Zielinska-Eisen alicja.zielinska@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3470
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Civil Law, Commercial Law and Economics
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 405
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Dirk Ziemann dirk.ziemann@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4997
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'406
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Stefan Zieme stefan.zieme@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66302 Wiss. Mitarbeit
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Matter of Activity
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 4.02
postal address maybe differing
Anne Ziemke anne.ziemke@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20079 Leiterin
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Chief of Staff's Office
  Strategy Development Office
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2040
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Malte Zierenberg malte.zierenberg@geschichte.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70587
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   European History of the 20th Century
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5014B
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Sven Zillmann
 
phone: (030)2093-7593
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Technical Support and Services
   Mechanics / Engineering Support
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 0'323
postal address maybe differing
Details
Andreas Zimmer andreas.zimmer.1@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46729 Qualitäsmanagement
  University Administration
 Quality Management Unit
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 603
postal address maybe differing
Daniel Zimmer daniel.zimmer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9780
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature (18th to the Present)
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.511
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Walther Ch. Zimmerli
 
phone: (030)2093-66424 Projektleiter
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Anja-Sylvia Zimmermann anja-sylvia.zimmermann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5027 Koordinatorin Latein
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 242
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. David Zimmermann david.zimmermann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66705 stellv. Direktor
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Head of Department
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 502
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66705 Pädagogik bei psychosozialen Beeinträchtigungen
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Pedagogy on psychosocial disabilities
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 502
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. Jennifer Zimmermann Jennifer.Zimmermann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70831 Leitung Service für Lehramtsstudierende
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0106 (1.OG)
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Maria Zimmermann maria.zimmermann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66910 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Digitales Wissensmanagem. in Stud.u.Lehre an d.Hochschule (J)(S)
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 128
postal address maybe differing
Michael Zimmermann michael.zimmermann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2413 Kraftfahrer
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1039
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Philipp Zimmermann zimmermann.philipp@gmx.net
 
phone: (030)2093-7402
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic and General Chemistry I
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'221
postal address maybe differing
Prof. i. R. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Roland Zimmermann zim@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)-
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Roland Zimmermann zimmerro@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66726 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Pedagogy for Impairments of the Visually
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 212
postal address maybe differing
Stefanie Zimmermann stefanie.zimmermann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70423
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Greek and Latin
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3066a
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
M.Sc. Yannik Zimmermann yannik.zimmermann@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66394
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'06
postal address maybe differing
M. A. Johanna Zinecker zineckjo@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99051, 2093-99040
  Centre for British Studies
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   British Literature and Culture
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 123
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. rer. nat. Ernst-Wilhelm Zink zink@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45415
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.113
postal address maybe differing
Sylvia Zinke-Friedrich sylvia.zinke-friedrich@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6807
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'223
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-6807
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Climate Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'223
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Sabine Zinn szinn@diw.de
 
phone: (030)89789 340
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Social Research Methods, in particular Survey Methods and Survey Statistics
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche