Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5
Details
Ping Jiang, PhD pjiang@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7882
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Nanooptics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'612
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Likai Jiao likai.jiao@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45497
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Stochastics / Chairs
   Stochastic Analysis and Stochastic Finance
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.208
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Luxi Jin luxi.jin@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6864
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Climate Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1.210
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Shuwei Jin jinshuwe@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-82168
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Basics of Optics and Photonics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 3'509
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Hans Joas hans.joas@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91714
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 511
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Katharina Jobmann katharina.jobmann@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12382
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Foreign Languages Library
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 1.31
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jakob Jochmann jakob.jochmann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3519
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Commercial Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 307
postal address maybe differing
Sabrina Jockel sekretariat.polverh@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66555 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Comparative Political Behaviour
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 419a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sabrina Jockel sabrina.jockel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66555 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Migration and Gender
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 419a
postal address maybe differing
Uwe Johannes uwe.johannes@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99335
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Library User Management Department
   Information Resources
    Subject Area Information
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 8.533
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Barbara John barbara.johnberlin@t-online.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70857
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 301
postal address maybe differing
Cindy John cindy.john@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99813 Technikerin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Special Engineering / Construction Maintenance and Investment- / Special Building Projects
    Communication Installations
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 109
postal address maybe differing
Details
Magnus John magnus.john@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70829 Bereichsleitung Studium und Lehre & Studiengangsentwicklung
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0113 (1.OG)
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Marcel John marcel.john@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5577
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'311
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sarah John sarah.john@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 91724
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of New Testament Studies / Chairs
   New testament Studies Specializing in Relegion and Contemporary History of the Early Christianity
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 424
postal address maybe differing
Prof. i. R. Dr. Klaus-Peter Johne maren.scholz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70611
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5010
postal address maybe differing
Details
Stefan Jooß stefan.jooss@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99056, 2093-99050
  Centre for British Studies
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   British Literature and Culture
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
Aylin Jordan aylin.jordan@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66820 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Elementary School Education with Focus on General Studies (Sachunterricht)
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 194-199, 10117 Berlin, room 262
postal address maybe differing
Details
Andrea Josef andrea.josef@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12540 SG-Leiterin Zahlungsverkehr
  University Administration
 Finance Division
  Payment Section
   Payment Services
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1005
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Anne Jostkleigrewe-Paulus anne.jostkleigrewe@iqb.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46543 Kaufmännischer Vorstand
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
   Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
    Institute for Educational Quality Improvement
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 342
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Annekie Joubert jouberan@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66049
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of African Studies / Chairs
   African Languages
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 306
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
M.Sc. Estelle Jozwiak
 
phone: (030)2093-7145
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic Chemistry and Functional Materials
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 1'306
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Sprachm. Renate Judis renate.judis@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46381 Wissenschaftliche Administration
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Resource Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 1.18b
postal address maybe differing
Christine Jung christine.jung@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70011 Verwaltungsleiterin
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Administration
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'307
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Hoseung Jung hoseung.jung@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66326
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Earth Observation
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 4'118
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche