Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 24
Details
Dr. Willi Wolfgang Barthold bartholw@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9758
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature (Literature of the 19th to 21th Century)
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.413
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Franz Bartl franz.bartl@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98464
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Biophysical Chemistry
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin, room 301
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nora Bartsch nora.bartsch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70501 Bereichsleitung Haushalt/Personal
  Faculty of Humanities
 Faculty Management
  Finance and Personnel
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 3022
postal address maybe differing
Charline Baruth charline.baruth@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12542 Sekretariat / Buchführung für Drittmittel
  University Administration
 Finance Division
  Payment Section
   Cost Accounting / Bookkeeping
    Bookkeeping
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1001
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sigrid Bäßler sigrid.baessler@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7423
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 1'219
postal address maybe differing
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h. c. Ulrich Battis ulrich.battis@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)800979-239
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. em. Dr. sc. nat. Andreas Baudisch baudisch@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-1439
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.427
postal address maybe differing
Annette Bauer annette.bauer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99470 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Business Administration
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 304
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Christian Bauer, Ph.D. christian.bauer@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66034, 2093-66097
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 118
postal address maybe differing
Kathrin Bauer, M.A. kbauer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66203 Geschäftsstelle Administrative Geschäftsführerin
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 3.06
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Martin Bauer bauemart@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-41242
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Applied Computer Science / Chairs
   Data Bases and Information Systems
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.208
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Milena Bauer milena.bauer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-81108 Promotionsbüro
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.322
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Sandra Bauer sandra.bauer.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66141 Geschäftsstelle Beschaffung
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 3.02
postal address maybe differing
Silvana Bauer silvana.bauer@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12925 Sachbearbeiterin DFG
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 402
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. phil. Christine Bauhardt christine.bauhardt@gender.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46825 Leiterin Gender und Globalisierung
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Gender and Globalisation, particularly with regard to Transformation Processes in Rural Area
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 29
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Marc Bauhofer Marc.Bauhofer@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7783
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2'607
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Constanze Baum constanze.baum@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9722 Mitglied des Fakultätsrates
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.525
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-9722 Deutsche Literatur
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling German Literature
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.525
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-9722 Geschäftsführende Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.525
postal address maybe differing
M. Sc. Julia Baum julia.baum@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9442
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   Neuralcognitive Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'204a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Benjamin Baumann benjamin.baumann@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66039 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of Southeast Asian Studies / Chairs
   History of Southeast Asia
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 116
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
M.Sc. Fabian Baumann fabian.baumann@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8091
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 4'320
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Julia Baumann julia.baumann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99480
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Organizational Economics - Future of Work
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 209
postal address maybe differing
Kim Louisa Baumann kim.louisa.baumann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12640
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.09
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Matthias Baumann matthias.baumann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9341 Mitglied des Fakultätsrates
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'101
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 24
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche