Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Details
Prof. Dr. Ufuk Topkara ufuk.topkara@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99092
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 3.08
postal address maybe differing
Daniel Töpper zentrum.bildungsforschung@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66948
  Interdisciplinary Research Centres
 Interdisciplinary Centre for Educational Research
  Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 2.11
postal address maybe differing
Details
Kathrin Tordasi kathrin.tordasi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2790
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Cultural Sciences and Cultural History
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3001C
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Josefa Track josefa.track@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99627
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Campus North
  office: Bibliotheksgebäude, Hessische Straße 1-2, 10115 Berlin, room 0.45
postal address maybe differing
Details
Kersten Träder kersten.traeder@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98344
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Physiology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 0.14
postal address maybe differing
Leon Trampe leon.trampe@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3563
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   German and International Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law and Juridical Contemporary History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E29
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Ngoc Tien Tran tranngoc@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45377
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Numerical Handling of Differential Equations
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.413
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Tra My Tran Nguyen tra.my.tran.nguyen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49646
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Molecular Cell Biology
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1236
postal address maybe differing
Details
Mag. rer. nat. Stefanie Trapp stefanie.trapp@psychologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9441
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Psychological Diagnostics
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 4`114
postal address maybe differing
Kathrin Trauer kathrin.trauer@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12802 Mitglied Vorstandsmitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 2.05
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jasper Trautsch jasper.trautsch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70530 Eigene Stelle
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Western Europe and Transatlantic Relationships
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 4005
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Evgenij Travkin etrav@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7673 SFB 951
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 3'510
postal address maybe differing
Details
Raúl Trepel trepelra@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49692
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Microbiology
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1118
postal address maybe differing
Sandra Trettel sandra.trettel@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12625
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Employees
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.07
postal address maybe differing
Details
Birgit Trettin birgit.trettin@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9629 Prüfungssachbearbeitung Master of Arts: Linguistik
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Management
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.313
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-9629 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Head of Department
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.313
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-9629 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   German Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.313
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Irene Trilla irene.trilla@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89776
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. Beatrice Trînca beatrice.trinca@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9789
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Head of Department
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.419
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Alexandra Trinks alexandra.trinks@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-92376
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Junior Research Groups (IRI THESys)
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin, room 221
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. Stefan Trinks stefan.trinks@culture.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66224
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.21
postal address maybe differing
Nadin Troitzsch nadin_troitzsch@gmx.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7487
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry III
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'110
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Kathrin Trommler kathrin.trommler@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9341 Frauenbeauftragte frauenbeauftragte.geographie@geo-berlin.de
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'107
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-9341
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'107
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66337
  Integrative Research Institutes
 IRI Transformation of Human Environmental Systems
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Junior Research Groups (IRI THESys)
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4084
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche