Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2
Details
Dr. Robert Kitzmann robert.kitzmann@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6857 stellv. Direktor Lehre und Studium
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'108
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. Jana Maria Kleibert jana.kleibert@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6852
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Alexander Kohrs alexander.kohrs.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6851
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'109
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Saria Krayem saria.krayem@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6850
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Applied Geography / Urban and Regional Planning
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'101
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Elmar Kulke elmar.kulke@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6814 stellv. Direktor
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'101
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Sascha Münch sascha.muench@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6888
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Applied Geography / Urban and Regional Planning
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'112
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Jonas Ostergaard Nielsen jonas.ostergaard.nielsen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6860 Professur für "Integrative Geographie"
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Integrative Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'108
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Prof. Dr. Henning Nuissl henning.nuissl@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6811
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Applied Geography / Urban and Regional Planning
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'106
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Dr. Heike Oevermann heike.oevermann@gsz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46681 Georg-Simmel-Zentrum für Metropolenforschung
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 41, 10117 Berlin, room 418
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Lucas Pohl lucas.pohl@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6812
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'102
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Julie Ren julie.ren@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9464
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'111
postal address maybe differing
Barbara Richter barbara.richter@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6813 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'109
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. A. Mattias Romberg mattias.romberg@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6859
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'103
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Aisha Salih aisha.salih.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6810
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Applied Geography / Urban and Regional Planning
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'108
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nadja Scherff nadja.scherff.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6847
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'112
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Suntje Schmidt suntje.schmidt@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6852
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Applied Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'103
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Geogr. Christoph Sommer christoph.sommer@gsz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46684
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 418a
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Christian Sonntag christian.sonntag@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6887
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'103
postal address maybe differing
Details
Husseim Stuck husseim.stuck.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6847
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'112
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Lech Suwala lech.suwala@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6861
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'102
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dipl.-Geogr. Maria Velte maria.velte@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6886
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5.106
postal address maybe differing
M. A. Beatrice Walthall beatrice.walthall@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6847
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3.112
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
M.Sc. Birgit Zipf birgit.zipf@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6861
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'102
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche