Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

Details
Heike Blokesch heike.blokesch@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12572
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 101 a
postal address maybe differing
Sindy Bottin sindy.bottin@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12573
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 101 b
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ivett Brandt ivett.brandt@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12588
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 114
postal address maybe differing
Jutta Geisthardt jutta.geisthardt@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12586
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 126
postal address maybe differing
Details
Katrin Holzhütter holzhuek@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12582
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 108 a
postal address maybe differing
Anja Ihle anja.ihle@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12594
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 127
postal address maybe differing
Details
Diana Jasinski diana.jasinski@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12584
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 107
postal address maybe differing
Gina-Darlene Klemann gina-darlene.klemann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12595
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 128
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christine Kneiß christine.kneiss@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12593
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 125
postal address maybe differing
Anastasia Müller anastasia.mueller.1@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12595
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
Details
Kirsten Müller ki.mueller@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12577
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 104 a
postal address maybe differing
Stefan Peterk stefan.peterk@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12578 DV-/LOGA-Administration, stellv. Referatsleitung
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 105 A
postal address maybe differing
Details
Martina Rogge martina.rogge@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12576
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 104 B
postal address maybe differing
Bettina Schlegel bettina.schlegel@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-1038 zurzeit in Elternzeit
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 101 A
postal address maybe differing
Details
Martina Schmude martina.schmude@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12590
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 116
postal address maybe differing
Michaela Schulze michaela.schulze@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12592
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 120
postal address maybe differing
Details
Claudia Schwedler claudia.schwedler@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12574
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 102
postal address maybe differing
Jenifer Tielmann jenifer.tielmann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12587
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 113
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche