Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

page 1 2
Details
Pamela Huse pamela.huse@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 20054 Besondere Leistungsbezüge/ Berufungsmanagement
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 328
postal address maybe differing
Celine-Mary Sell celine-mary.sell@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20049 Berufungsmanagement
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 312
postal address maybe differing
Details
Denise Siegel denise.siegel@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12519 Büroleitung
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 320
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Barbara Schauenburg barbara.schauenburg@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12520 Abteilungsleiterin
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Head of Division / Assistent
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Grit Mühler grit.muehler@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12515 Referatsleiterin
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Financial Controlling
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 326
postal address maybe differing
Ute Bratz ute.bratz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12527 Projektunterstützung / Rechnungswesen
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Financial Controlling
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 325
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nana Chanishvili-Schön nana.chanishvili-schoen@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12516 Controllerin Trennungsrechnung
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Financial Controlling
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Bianca Pelc bianca.pelc@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12518 Controllerin Kosten- & Leistungsrechnung
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Financial Controlling
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 323
postal address maybe differing
Details
Martin Weichhold martin.weichhold@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12517 Controller
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Financial Controlling
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 324
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Mark Napierala Mark.Napierala@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70301 Referatsleiter
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Academic Reporting
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 321
postal address maybe differing
Details
Monique Dornbusch monique.dornbusch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70307 Controllerin
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Academic Reporting
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 315
postal address maybe differing
Holger Hinterseher holger.hinterseher@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70306 Controller
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Academic Reporting
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 314
postal address maybe differing
Details
Michael Parnitzke michael.parnitzke.2@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70308 Daten & Berichtswesen
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Academic Reporting
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 313
postal address maybe differing
Nikoleta Tsvetkova nikoleta.tsvetkova@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12526 Akademisches Berichtswesen
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Academic Reporting
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 316
postal address maybe differing
Details
Martin Bär martin.baer@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20065 Referatsleiter
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Development Planning and Faculty Recruiting
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 317
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Ulrike Breitsprecher ulrike.breitsprecher@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20066 Referentin
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Development Planning and Faculty Recruiting
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 304
postal address maybe differing
Details
Anja Krämer anja.kraemer@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20068 Referentin
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Development Planning and Faculty Recruiting
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 302
postal address maybe differing
Gwendolyn Papke gwendolyn.papke@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20064 Referentin Tenure Track-Programm
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Development Planning and Faculty Recruiting
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 303
postal address maybe differing
Details
Daniel Schaan daniel.schaan@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 20069 Referent Berufungsangelegenheiten
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Development Planning and Faculty Recruiting
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 327
postal address maybe differing
Deborah Smith Prado deborah.smith.prado@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20053 Berufungsmanagement
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Development Planning and Faculty Recruiting
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 311
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sandra von Sydow sandra.von.sydow@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70310 Leiterin
  University Administration
 Quality Management Unit
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 605b
postal address maybe differing
Christian Leu christian.leu@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70300, 2093-70313 Sekretär
  University Administration
 Quality Management Unit
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 3.605 A
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Ester Höhle ester.hoehle@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)70340
  University Administration
 Quality Management Unit
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 608
postal address maybe differing
Alexander Hönsch hoenscha@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70311 Projekt KaWuM-Survey
  University Administration
 Quality Management Unit
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 3.607
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. René Krempkow rene.krempkow@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70309 Kompetenzerfassung, Prozessdokumentation, KaWuM-Projekt
  University Administration
 Quality Management Unit
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 608
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche