Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Yvonne Runzler yvonne.runzler@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3312 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure and International Criminal Law and Modern Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E36
postal address maybe differing
Tobias Beinder tobias.beinder@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3311
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure and International Criminal Law and Modern Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E37
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Aziz Epik, LL.M. (Cambridge) aziz.epik@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3550
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure and International Criminal Law and Modern Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E33
postal address maybe differing
Antonia Gillhaus antonia.gillhaus@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3326
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure and International Criminal Law and Modern Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E29
postal address maybe differing
Details
Merle Iffert merle.iffert@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3563
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure and International Criminal Law and Modern Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E29
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Florian Jeßberger florian.jessberger@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3316
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure and International Criminal Law and Modern Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E32
postal address maybe differing
Details
Inga Schuchmann inga.schuchmann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3311
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure and International Criminal Law and Modern Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E37
postal address maybe differing
Leonie Dr. Steinl, LL.M. (Columbia) leonie.steinl@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3326
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure and International Criminal Law and Modern Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E35
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche