Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Details
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Tobias Kümmerle tobias.kuemmerle@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9372 Direktor
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'106
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Dagmar Haase dagmar.haase@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9445 stellv. Direktorin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'214
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Jonas Ostergaard Nielsen jonas.ostergaard.nielsen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6860 stellv. Direktor
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Kathrin Trommler kathrin.trommler@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9341 Frauenbeauftragte
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'101
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Bw. Marion Adam marion.adam@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4887
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'211
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Soz. Katrin Barth direktor.geographie@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9301
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 0'229
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. phil. habil. Ludwig Ellenberg ludwig.ellenberg@posteo.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9301
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'207
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Wilfried Endlicher wilfried.endlicher@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6808
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'218
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Dr. Guillermo Fandos Guzman guillermo.fandos.guzman@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6845
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'207
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Geogr. Alexander Fülling alexander.fuelling@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6897
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 0'209
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Ed. Johanna Hartmann johanna.hartmann@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6897
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'207
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Nadja Kabisch nadja.kabisch@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6866 Nachwuchsgruppenleiterin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'213
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Markus Kahf markus.kahf.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6828
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'217
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Christian König christian.koenig@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6869
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'208
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Roland Krämer roland.kraemer@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6803
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3.215
postal address maybe differing
M.Ed. Karoline Kucharzyk karoline.kucharzyk@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6882
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'209
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Jan Lentschke lentschke.jan@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6896
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 0'210
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr. rer. nat. Mohsen Makki erasmus.geographie@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6895 ERASMUS-Beauftragter
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 0'202
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
M.Sc. Anne-Kathleen Malchow anne-kathleen.malchow@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9305
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'207
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Harald A. Mieg harald.mieg@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6813
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'109
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Olaf Mietz gewaesseroekologie-mietz@gmx.de
 
phone: (030)033205-71010
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. rer. nat. Klaus Neitzel klaus.neitzel@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6831
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 0'225
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. Bernhard Nitz bernhard.nitz@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6878
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'217
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Catharina Püffel catharina.pueffel@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6803
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'215
postal address maybe differing
Details
Barbara Richter barbara.richter@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6813
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'109
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche