Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2
Details
Prof. Dr. Elmar Kulke elmar.kulke@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6814 stellv. Direktor
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'101
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Dr. Robert Kitzmann robert.kitzmann@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6857 stellv. Direktor Lehre und Studium
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'108
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Barbara Kaun b.kaun@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6815 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'110
postal address maybe differing
Michael Matthias Becker michael.becker@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6851
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'109
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Julia Fülling julia.fuelling@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6886
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'106
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Geogr. Sylvana Jahre sylvana.jahre@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6886
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'106
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Paul Emanuel Kalle paul.emanuel.kalle.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6887
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'103
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Jana Maria Kleibert jana.kleibert@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6852
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Alexander Kohrs alexander.kohrs.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6851
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'109
postal address maybe differing
M. A. Mattias Romberg mattias.romberg@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6859
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'103
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
M.Sc. Christian Sonntag christian.sonntag@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6887
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'103
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Lech Suwala lech.suwala@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6861
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'102
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dipl.-Geogr. Maria Velte maria.velte@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6886
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5.106
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Birgit Zipf birgit.zipf@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6861
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'102
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Henning Füller henning.fueller@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9315 Mitglied des Fakultätsrates
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'108
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Barbara Richter barbara.richter@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6813 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'109
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Anthony Miro Born miro.born@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6842
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'107
postal address maybe differing
Carl-Jan Dihlmann carl-jan.dihlman@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6876
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'107
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Peter Dirksmeier peter.dirksmeier@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6825
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'103
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Janina Dobrusskin janina.dobrusskin@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6855
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'102
postal address maybe differing
Details
Yannick Ecker yannick.ecker.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6876
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'107
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Friederike Enssle friederike.enssle@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6876
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'107
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Carolin Genz carolin.genz@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6825
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'102
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Peter Robert van Gielle Ruppe peter.van.gielle.ruppe@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6812
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'102
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Ilse Helbrecht Ilse.helbrecht@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6830
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'106
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
page 1 2
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche