Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Silvia Dieter Silvia.Dieter@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70840 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Sections / Chairs
   Social Anthropology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 215/216
postal address maybe differing
Anna Szöke anna.szoeke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70882 Wiss. Koordinatorin Centre for Anthropological Research on Museums and Heritage
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Sections / Chairs
   Social Anthropology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 401
postal address maybe differing
Details
Tal Adler tal.adler@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70882
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Sections / Chairs
   Social Anthropology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 303
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Alice Rogalla von Bieberstein alice.bieberstein@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70875
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Sections / Chairs
   Social Anthropology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 305
postal address maybe differing
Details
Katharina Geis katharina.geis@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70889
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Sections / Chairs
   Social Anthropology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 404
postal address maybe differing
Christine Gerbich christine.gerbich@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70886
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Sections / Chairs
   Social Anthropology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 413
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Sharon Macdonald sharon.macdonald@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70860
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Sections / Chairs
   Social Anthropology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 214
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Debbie Onuoha debbie.onuoha@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70886
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Sections / Chairs
   Social Anthropology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 413
postal address maybe differing
Details
Margareta von Oswald margareta.von.oswald@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70884
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Sections / Chairs
   Social Anthropology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 41, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Katarzyna Puzon katarzyna.puzon@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70884
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Sections / Chairs
   Social Anthropology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 410
postal address maybe differing
Details
Anna Szöke anna.szoeke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70882
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Sections / Chairs
   Social Anthropology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 401
postal address maybe differing
Jonas Leonhard Tinius jonas.tinius@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70885
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Sections / Chairs
   Social Anthropology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sarah Maria Ullrich sarah.maria.ullrich@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70889
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Sections / Chairs
   Social Anthropology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 404
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche