Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2
Details
Prof. Dr. phil. Joseph Vogl joseph.vogl@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9714
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.507
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Sabine Imhof sabine.imhof@german.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9651 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.510
postal address maybe differing
Details
Caroline Adler caroline.adler@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9739 Graduiertenkolleg 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
Darja Benert
 
phone: (030)2093-9739 Graduiertenkolleg 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ariane Born ariane.born@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9694
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.513
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Stephan Brändle stephan.braendle@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9739 Graduiertenkolleg 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
Details
Maddalena Casarini casarima@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9739 Graduiertenkolleg 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
Marie Czarnikow marie.czarnikow@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: Ruf-Nr. folgt Graduiertenkolleg 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jan Fischer fiserjay@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9739 Graduiertenkolleg 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
Julia Heideklang julia.heideklang@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9739 Graduiertenkolleg 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
Details
J. Lara Helder lara.helder@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9739 Graduiertenkolleg 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
Katharina Hertfelder katharina.hertfelder@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: Ruf-Nr. folgt Graduiertenkolleg 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Maren Jäger maren.jaeger@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9739 Graduiertenkolleg 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 422
postal address maybe differing
Felix Lindner felix.lindner@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9739 Graduiertenkolleg 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
Details
Robert Loth robert.loth@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9701
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.438
postal address maybe differing
Maximilian Pötzsch maximilian.poetzsch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9739 Graduiertenkolleg 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
Details
Moritz Rauchhaus rauchham@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)folgt
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Denise Reimann denise.reimann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9652 Programm und Koordination Mosse Lectures
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.505
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Nils Ritter nils.ritter@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2813 Koordinator des Graduiertenkollegs 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.508
postal address maybe differing
Elisabeth Rudolph elisabeth.rudolph.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9739 Graduiertenkolleg 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
Details
Pauline Selbig pauline.selbig@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9739 Graduiertenkolleg 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
Alexander Soytek alexander.soytek@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9739 Graduiertenkolleg 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
Details
Johannes Spengler johannes.spengler@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9739 Graduiertenkolleg 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 240
postal address maybe differing
Julia Steinmetz j.steinmetz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9739 Graduiertenkolleg 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Elisabeth Wagner elisabeth.wagner@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9777 Mosse-Lectures; Literatur und Kunst
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.439
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
page 1 2
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche